ART FACULTY & STAFF

DEPARTMENT MENU

Ross Jahnke

Department Head, Professor
985.493.2501
ross.jahnke@nicholls.edu
225 Talbot Hall

Read More →

Jeff Brown

Associate Professor
985.448.4593
jeff.brown@nicholls.edu
235 Talbot Hall

Read More →

Dr. Ashley Busby

Assistant Professor
985.493.2533
ashley.busby@nicholls.edu
233 Talbot Hall

Read More →

Dr. Deborah Cibelli

Professor
985.448.4598
deborah.cibelli@nicholls.edu
223 Talbot Hall

Read More →

Connie Doran

Administrative Assistant
985.448.4597
connie.doran@nicholls.edu
221 Talbot Hall

Read More →

Lisa Gostev

Visiting Asst Professor
lisa.gostev@nicholls.edu
985.448.4595
Talbot Hall 233

Read More →

Joseph Holsapple

Associate Professor
985.449.7170
joseph.holsapple@nicholls.edu
234A Talbot Hall

Read More →

Marjan Khatibi

Assistant Professor
marjan.khatibi@nicholls.edu
985.448.4594
230D Talbot Hall

Read More →

Deborah Lillie

Professor
985.448.4592
deborah.lillie@nicholls.edu
222 Talbot Hall

Read More →

Trisha Z. Rabalais

Associate Professor
985.449.7141
trisha.rabalais@nicholls.edu
224 Talbot Hall

Read More →

Daniel Riesmeyer

Assistant Professor
daniel.riesmeyer@nicholls.edu
985-448-4972
232 Talbot Hall

Read More →

Michael Williams

Associate Professor
985.493.2500
michael.williams@nicholls.edu
230C Talbot Hall

Read More →

CONTACT INFORAMTION

Department of Art

Office Location:
Art Office in 221 Talbot Hall
Mailing Address:
P.O.Box 2025
Thibodaux, LA 70310
Phone: 985.448.4597
Fax: 985.448.4596

Location