DEPARTMENT MENU

ART FACULTY & STAFF

Ross Jahnke

Professor & Interim Head
225 Talbot
985.493.2501
ross.jahnke@nicholls.edu

Read More →

Connie Doran

221 Talbot
985.448.4597
connie.doran@nicholls.edu

Read More →

Dr. Deborah Cibelli

Professor
223 Talbot
985.448.4598
deborah.cibelli@nicholls.edu

Read More →

Dr. Ashley Busby

Dr. Ashley Busby, Assistant Professor
233 Talbot
985.493.2533
ashley.busby@nicholls.edu

Read More →

Jean Donegan

Professor and Interim Dean of the College of Liberal Arts
221 Talbot
985.448.4390
jean.donegan@nicholls.edu

Read More →

Jeff Brown

Associate Professor
235 Talbot
985.448.4593
jeff.brown@nicholls.edu

Read More →

Teresa Shannon

Visiting Assistant Professor
235 Talbot
985.448.4593
teresa.shannon@nicholls.edu

Read More →

Trisha Z. Rabalais

Associate Professor
224 Talbot
985.449.7141
trisha.rabalais@nicholls.edu

Read More →

Jeremy Grassman

Assistant Professor
230D Talbot
985.448.4594
jeremy.grassman@nicholls.edu

Read More →

Joseph Holsapple

Associate Professor
234A Talbot
985.449.7170
joseph.holsapple@nicholls.edu

Read More →

Gaither Pope

Gaither Pope
Associate Professor
232 Talbot
985.448.4972
gaither.pope@nicholls.edu

Read More →

Deborah Lillie

Deborah Lillie
Professor
222 Talbot
985.448.4592
deborah.lillie@nicholls.edu

Read More →

Michael Williams

Associate Professor
230C Talbot
985.493.2500
michael.williams@nicholls.edu

Read More →

CONTACT INFORAMTION

Department of Art

Office Location:
Art Office in 221 Talbot Hall
Mailing Address:
P.O.Box 2025
Thibodaux, LA 70310
Phone: 985.448.4597
Fax: 985.448.4596

Location