Archives: Faculty

Michael Williams

Associate Professor
230C Talbot
985.493.2500
michael.williams@nicholls.edu

Deborah Lillie

Deborah Lillie
Professor
222 Talbot
985.448.4592
deborah.lillie@nicholls.edu

Gaither Pope

Gaither Pope
Associate Professor
232 Talbot
985.448.4972
gaither.pope@nicholls.edu

Joseph Holsapple

Associate Professor
234A Talbot
985.449.7170
joseph.holsapple@nicholls.edu

Jeremy Grassman

Assistant Professor
230D Talbot
985.448.4594
jeremy.grassman@nicholls.edu

Trisha Z. Rabalais

Associate Professor
224 Talbot
985.449.7141
trisha.rabalais@nicholls.edu

Teresa Shannon

Visiting Assistant Professor
235 Talbot
985.448.4593
teresa.shannon@nicholls.edu

Jeff Brown

Associate Professor
235 Talbot
985.448.4593
jeff.brown@nicholls.edu

Jean Donegan

Professor and Interim Dean of the College of Liberal Arts
221 Talbot
985.448.4390
jean.donegan@nicholls.edu

Dr. Ashley Busby

Dr. Ashley Busby, Assistant Professor
233 Talbot
985.493.2533
ashley.busby@nicholls.edu