Archives: Faculty

Michael Williams

Associate Professor
985.493.2500
michael.williams@nicholls.edu
230C Talbot Hall

Daniel Riesmeyer

Assistant Professor
daniel.riesmeyer@nicholls.edu
985-448-4972
232 Talbot Hall

Deborah Lillie

Professor
985.448.4592
deborah.lillie@nicholls.edu
222 Talbot Hall

Marjan Khatibi

Assistant Professor
marjan.khatibi@nicholls.edu
985.448.4594
230D Talbot Hall

Joseph Holsapple

Associate Professor
985.449.7170
joseph.holsapple@nicholls.edu
234A Talbot Hall

Lisa Gostev

Assistant Professor
lisa.gostev@nicholls.edu
985.448.4595
Talbot Hall 233

Connie Doran

Administrative Assistant
985.448.4597
connie.doran@nicholls.edu
221 Talbot Hall

Dr. Ashley Busby

Assistant Professor
985.493.2533
ashley.busby@nicholls.edu
233 Talbot Hall