Archives: Faculty

Ms. Lilah Landry

Title: Instructor
Dept: Biological Sciences
Email: lilah.landry@nicholls.edu
Phone: (985) 493-2687
Office Location: 115 Gouaux Hall

Dr. Gary LaFleur

Title: R.E. Miller Endowed Professor of Honors Studies, Professor
Department: Biological Sciences
Email: gary.lafleur@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985-448-4715
Office Location: 233 Gouaux Hall

Dr. Marilyn Kilgen

Title: Alcee Fortier Professor, Distinguished Service Professor, Professor Emeritus
Department: Biological Sciences
Email: marilyn.kilgen@nicholls.edu

Dr. Katherine Galloway

Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Biological Sciences
Email: katherine.galloway@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985-448-4726
Office Location: 230 Gouaux Hall

Ms. Brittany Foret

Title: Instructor
Department: Biological Sciences
Email: brittany.foret@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985-448-4701
Office Location: 315 Gouaux Hall

Dr. Allyse Ferrara

Title: Distinguished Service Professor, Jerry Ledet Endowed Professor of Environmental Biology, Professor
Department: Biological Sciences
Email: allyse.ferrara@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985-448-4736
Office Location: 113 Kilgen Hall

Ms. Heather Duplantis

Title: Instructor
Department: Biological Sciences
Email: heather.duplantis@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985-493-2689
Office Location: 218 Gouaux Hall

dr. solomon david picture

Dr. Solomon David

Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Biological Sciences
Email: solomon.david@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985-448-4720
Office Location: 112 Kilgen Hall

Ms. Patricia Cobb

Title: Instructor
Department: Biological Sciences
Email: tricia.cobb@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985-448-4609
Office Location: 225 Gouaux Hall

Dr. Timothy Clay

Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Biological Sciences
Email: tim.clay@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985-448-4714
Office Location: 115 Kilgen Hall