Faculty & Staff - COlleGE OF BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION

Accounting & Finance

Mrs. Gina LaGrange

Title: Administrative Coordinator
Department: Accounting and Finance
Email: gina.lagrange@nicholls.edu
Phone: (985) 448-4176
Office Location: 133 Powell Hall

Read More »
Accounting & Finance

Dr. Stephanie Merrell

Title: Assistant Professor of Accounting
Department: Accounting and Finance
Email: stephanie.merrell@nicholls.edu
Phone: (985) 448-4249
Office Location: 125 Powell Hall

Read More »
Accounting & Finance

Dr. Shari Lawrence

Title: Professor of Finance
Department: Accounting and Finance
Email: shari.lawrence@nicholls.edu
Phone: (985) 448-4231
Office Location: 103A White Hall

Read More »
Accounting & Finance

Mrs. Stacy Lejeune

Title: Visiting Instructor of Accounting
Department: Accounting & Finance
Email: stacy.lejeune@nicholls.edu
Phone: (985) 448-4984
Office Location: 312 Powell Hall

Read More »
Accounting & Finance

Dr. John Lajaunie

Title: Professor of Finance
Department: Accounting and Finance
Email: john.lajaunie@nicholls.edu
Phone: (985) 448-4210
Office Location: 103B White Hall

Read More »
Accounting & Finance

Dr. Makeen Huda

Title: Assistant Professor of Finance
Department: Accounting & Finance
Email: makeen.huda@nicholls.edu
Phone: (985) 448-4215
Office Location: 309A Powell Hall

Read More »
Accounting & Finance

Mrs. Samantha Falgout

Title: Instructor of Accounting
Department: Accounting & Finance
Email: samantha.falgout@nicholls.edu
Phone: (985) 448-4193
Office Location: 129 Powell Hall

Read More »
Accounting & Finance

Dr. Xiaoyan “Tony” Chu

Title: Associate Professor of Accounting
Department: Accounting and Finance
Email: xiaoyan.chu@nicholls.edu
Phone: (985) 448-4212
Office Location: 132 Powell Hall

Read More »
Accounting & Finance

Dr. Michael Chiasson

Title: Professor of Accounting
Department: Accounting and Finance
Email: michael.chiasson@nicholls.edu
Phone: (985) 448-4223
Office Location: 149 Powell Hall

Read More »
Accounting & Finance

Dr. Kevin Breaux

Title: Department Head, Professor of Accounting
Department: Accounting and Finance
Email: kevin.breaux@nicholls.edu
Phone: (985) 448-4173
Office Location: 133 Powell Hall

Read More »

Request Info