Faculty & Staff - COlleGE OF BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION

Business Administration

Ms. Lindsay Spencer

Title: Administrative Coordinator
Department: Dean – Office College of Business Administration
Email: lindsay.spencer@nicholls.edu
Office Phone: 985-448-4172
Office Location: 106 White Hall

Read More »
Business Administration

Ms. Stacey Sparks

Title: Administrative Assistant
Department: Dean-Office College of Business Administration
Email: stacey.sparks@nicholls.edu
Phone: (985) 448-4171
Office Location: 106 White Hall

Read More »
Business Administration

Ms. Cherie Rigaud

Title: Administrative Coordinator
Department: Business Administration and Computer Information Systems
Email: cherie.rigaud@nicholls.edu
Phone: (985) 449-7014
Office: 101 White Hall

Read More »
Business Administration

Dr. Dan Yang

Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Business Administration
Email: dan.yang@nicholls.edu
Phone: (985) 448-4186
Office Location: 127 Powell Hall

Read More »
Business Administration

Dr. Lori Soule

Title: Director of Online Business Education, Associate Professor of CIS
Department: Business Administration & Computer Information Systems
Email: lori.soule@nicholls.edu
Phone: (985) 448-4242
Office Location: 206A White Hall

Read More »
Business Administration

Dr. Martin Meder

Title: Assistant Professor of Economics
Department: Business Administration and CIS
Email: martin.meder@nicholls.edu
Phone: (985) 448-4237
Office Location: 126 Powell Hall

Read More »
Business Administration

Dr. En Mao

Title: Professor of Computer Information Systems
Department: Business Administration & Computer Information Systems
Email: en.mao@nicholls.edu
Phone: (985) 449-7024
Office Location: 123 Powell Hall

Read More »
Business Administration

Mr. Gene Gouaux

Title: Assistant Professor of Business Law
Department: Business Administration & Computer Information Systems
Email: gene.gouaux@nicholls.edu
Phone: (985) 448-4182
Office Location: 147 Powell Hall

Read More »
Business Administration

Dr. Ronnie Fanguy

Title: Professor of Computer Information Systems
Department: Business Administration and Computer Information Systems
Email: ronnie.fanguy@nicholls.edu
Phone: (985) 448-4971
Office Location: 311 Powell Hall

Read More »
Business Administration

Mr. Terry Evans

Title: Instructor of Computer Information Systems
Department: Business Administration & Computer Information Systems
Email: terry.evans@nicholls.edu
Phone: (985) 448-4205
Office Location: 310B Powell Hall

Read More »

Request Info