Nicholls State University

Faculty & Staff - COlleGE OF BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION

Management & Marketing

Mrs. Annette Adams

Title: Administrative Coordinator
Department: Management and Marketing
Email: annette.adams@nicholls.edu
Phone: (985) 448-4175
Office Location: 146 Powell Hall

Read More »
Management & Marketing

Mr. Adrien Maught

Title: Instructor of Marketing
Department: Management and Marketing
Email: adrien.maught@nicholls.edu
Phone: (985) 448-4194
Office Location: 151 Powell Hall

Read More »
Management & Marketing

Dr. Xun Li

Title: Professor of Management
Department: Management and Marketing
Email: xun.li@nicholls.edu
Phone: (985) 448-4236
Office Location: 102A White Hall

Read More »
Management & Marketing

Dr. J Robert Field

Title: Assistant Professor of Marketing
Department: Management and Marketing
Email: j.field@nicholls.edu
Phone: (985) 448-4181
Office Location: 309B Powell Hall

Read More »
Management & Marketing

Dr. Chris Castille

Title: Associate Professor of Management
Department: Management and Marketing
Email: christopher.castille@nicholls.edu
Phone: (985) 449-7015
Office Location: 150 Powell Hall

Read More »
Management & Marketing

Dr. Luke Cashen

Title: Professor of Management
Department: Management and Marketing
Email: luke.cashen@nicholls.edu
Phone: (985) 448-4178
Office Location: 102B White Hall

Read More »
Management & Marketing

Mrs. Kaitlin Gravois

Title: Instructor of Marketing
Department: Management & Marketing
Email: kaitlin.gravois@nicholls.edu
Phone: (985) 448-4187
Office Location: 128 Powell Hall

Read More »
Management & Marketing

Dr. Juliann Allen

Title: Assistant Professor of Marketing
Department: Management and Marketing
Email: juliann.allen@nicholls.edu
Phone:  (985) 449-7118
Office Location: 130 Powell Hall

Read More »
Management & Marketing

Dr. Kenneth Chadwick

Title: Department Head, Professor of Management
Department: Management and Marketing
Email: ken.chadwick@nicholls.edu
Phone: (985) 448-4211
Office Location: 146 Powell Hall

Read More »
Management & Marketing

Dr. Melanie Boudreaux

Title: MBA Director, Assistant Professor of Management
Department: Management and Marketing
Email: melanie.boudreaux@nicholls.edu
Phone: (985) 448-4206
Office Location: 206 White Hall

Read More »

Request Info