Nicholls State University

College of Business Administration Faculty and Staff

DEPARTMENT MENU

  • All
  • Accounting & Finance
  • Business Administration
  • Computer Information Systems
  • Management & Marketing
  • MBA/EMBA
  • Online Business Education
  • Staff

Dr. Marilyn Macik-Frey

Title: Dean, Professor of Management College of Business Administration Email: marilyn.macik-frey@nicholls.edu Phone: (985) 448-4179 Office Location: 106 White Hall
Read More →

Dr. Joshua Cogswell

Title: Associate Dean and Assistant Professor Department: Management and Marketing Email: joshua.cogswell@nicholls.edu Phone: (985) 448-4240 Office Location: 106 White Hall
Read More →

Dr. Kevin Breaux

Title: Department Head, Professor of Accounting Department: Accounting and Finance Email: kevin.breaux@nicholls.edu Phone: (985) 448-4173 Office Location: 133 Powell Hall
Read More →

Dr. Kenneth Chadwick

Title: Department Head, Professor of Management Department: Management and Marketing Email: ken.chadwick@nicholls.edu Phone: (985) 448-4211 Office Location: 146 Powell Hall
Read More →

Mrs. Sherry Rodrigue

Title: Department Head, Senior Instructor of Computer Information Systems
Department: Business Administration & Computer Information Systems
Email: sherry.rodrigue@nicholls.edu
Phone: (985) 448-4749
Office Location: 101 White Hall
Read More →

Mr. Raymond Peters

Title: Director MBA
Department: Management and Marketing
Email: ray.peters@nicholls.edu
Phone: (985) 448-4243
Office Location: 104 White Hall
Read More →

Ms. Amber Brady-Billiot

Title: Assistant Director MBA
Department: Business Administration & Computer Information Systems
Email: amber.brady-billiot@nicholls.edu
Office Phone: (985) 448-4218
Office Location: 104 White Hall
Read More →

Dr. Juliann Allen

Title: Assistant Professor of Marketing Department: Management and Marketing Email: juliann.allen@nicholls.edu Phone:  (985) 449-7118 Office Location: 130 Powell Hall
Read More →

Dr. Melanie Boudreaux

Title: Assistant Professor of Management Department: Management and Marketing Email: melanie.boudreaux@nicholls.edu Phone: (985) 448-4206 Office Location: 206 White Hall
Read More →

Dr. Luke Cashen

Title: Professor of Management Department: Management and Marketing Email: luke.cashen@nicholls.edu Phone: (985) 448-4178 Office Location: 102B White Hall
Read More →

Dr. Ann-Marie Castille

Title: Associate Professor of Computer Information Systems
Department: Business Administration & Computer Information Systems
Email: ann-marie.castille@nicholls.edu
Phone: (985) 448-4738
Office Location: 152 Powell Hall
Read More →

Dr. Chris Castille

Title: Associate Professor of Management Department: Management and Marketing Email: christopher.castille@nicholls.edu Phone: (985) 449-7015 Office Location: 150 Powell Hall
Read More →

Mrs. Andie Chiasson

Title: Instructor of Economics
Department: Business Administration & Computer Information Systems
Email: andrea.chiasson@nicholls.edu
Phone: (985) 448-4188
Office Location: 310 Powell
Read More →

Dr. Michael Chiasson

Title: Professor of Accounting Department: Accounting and Finance Email: michael.chiasson@nicholls.edu Phone: (985) 448-4223 Office Location: 127 Powell Hall
Read More →

Dr. Xiaoyan “Tony” Chu

Title: Professor of Accounting Department: Accounting and Finance Email: xiaoyan.chu@nicholls.edu Phone: (985) 448-4212 Office Location: 132 Powell Hall
Read More →

Mr. Terry Evans

Title: Senior Instructor of Computer Information Systems
Department: Business Administration & Computer Information Systems
Email: terry.evans@nicholls.edu
Phone: (985) 448-4205
Office Location: 310B Powell Hall
Read More →

Dr. Samantha Falgout

Title: Assistant Professor of Accounting
Department: Accounting & Finance
Email: samantha.falgout@nicholls.edu
Phone: (985) 448-4193
Office Location: 129 Powell Hall
Read More →

Dr. Ronnie Fanguy

Title: Professor of Computer Information Systems
Department: Business Administration and Computer Information Systems
Email: ronnie.fanguy@nicholls.edu
Phone: (985) 448-4971
Office Location: 311 Powell Hall
Read More →

Dr. J Robert Field

Title: Assistant Professor of Marketing Department: Management and Marketing Email: j.field@nicholls.edu Phone: (985) 448-4181 Office Location: 309B Powell Hall
Read More →

Mr. Gene Gouaux

Title: Associate Professor of Business Law
Department: Business Administration & Computer Information Systems
Email: gene.gouaux@nicholls.edu
Phone: (985) 448-4182
Office Location: 147 Powell Hall
Read More →

Mrs. Kaitlin Gravois

Title: Instructor of Marketing Department: Management & Marketing Email: kaitlin.gravois@nicholls.edu Phone: (985) 448-4187 Office Location: 128 Powell Hall
Read More →

Dr. Makeen Huda

Title: Assistant Professor of Finance Department: Accounting & Finance Email: makeen.huda@nicholls.edu Phone: (985) 448-4215 Office Location: 309A Powell Hall
Read More →

Dr. John Lajaunie

Title: Professor of Finance Department: Accounting and Finance Email: john.lajaunie@nicholls.edu Phone: (985) 448-4210 Office Location: 103B White Hall
Read More →

Dr. Shari Lawrence

Title: Professor of Finance Department: Accounting and Finance Email: shari.lawrence@nicholls.edu Phone: (985) 448-4231 Office Location: 103A White Hall
Read More →

Mrs. Stacy Lejeune

Title: Adjunct Instructor of Accounting Department: Accounting & Finance Email: stacy.lejeune@nicholls.edu Phone: (985) 448-4176 Office Location: Powell Hall
Read More →

Dr. Xun Li

Title: Professor of Management Department: Management and Marketing Email: xun.li@nicholls.edu Phone: (985) 448-4236 Office Location: 102A White Hall
Read More →

Dr. En Mao

Title: Professor of Computer Information Systems Department: Business Administration & Computer Information Systems Email: en.mao@nicholls.edu Phone: (985) 449-7024 Office Location: 123 Powell Hall
Read More →

Mr. Adrien Maught

Title: Instructor of Marketing Department: Management and Marketing Email: adrien.maught@nicholls.edu Phone: (985) 448-4194 Office Location: 151 Powell Hall
Read More →

Dr. Martin Meder

Title: Assistant Professor of Economics
Department: Business Administration and Computer Information Systems
Email: martin.meder@nicholls.edu
Phone: (985) 448-4237
Office Location: 126 Powell Hall
Read More →

Dr. Stephanie Merrell

Title: Assistant Professor of Accounting Department: Accounting and Finance Email: stephanie.merrell@nicholls.edu Phone: (985) 448-4249 Office Location: 125 Powell Hall
Read More →
Dr. Jonathan Murphy

Dr. Jonathan Murphy

Title: Assistant Professor of Economics
Department: Business Administration & Computer Information Systems
Email: jonathan.murphy@nicholls.edu
Phone: (985) 448-4186
Office Location: 153 Powell Hall
Read More →

Dr. Noel Ritchey

Title: Assistant Professor of Finance Department: Accounting and Finance Email: noel.ritchey@nicholls.edu Office Phone: (985) 449-7017 Office Location: 315 Powell Hall
Read More →

Dr. Lori Soule

Title: Professor of Computer Information Systems
Department: Business Administration & Computer Information Systems
Email: lori.soule@nicholls.edu
Phone: (985) 448-4242
Office Location: 206A White Hall
Read More →

Mrs. Jennifer White

Title: Academic Advisor for Business Online
Department: Online Business Education
Email: jennifer.white@nicholls.edu
Phone: (985) 448-4245
Office Location: 206 White Hall
Read More →

Mrs. Annette Adams

Title: Administrative Coordinator Department: Management and Marketing Email: annette.adams@nicholls.edu Phone: (985) 448-4175 Office Location: 146 Powell Hall
Read More →

Mrs. Gina LaGrange

Title: Administrative Coordinator Department: Accounting and Finance Email: gina.lagrange@nicholls.edu Phone: (985) 448-4176 Office Location: 133 Powell Hall
Read More →

Ms. Cherie Rigaud

Title: Administrative Coordinator
Department: Business Administration and Computer Information Systems
Email: cherie.rigaud@nicholls.edu
Phone: (985) 449-7014
Office: 101 White Hall
Read More →

Ms. Stacey Sparks

Title: Administrative Assistant Department: Dean-Office College of Business Administration Email: stacey.sparks@nicholls.edu Phone: (985) 448-4171 Office Location: 106 White Hall
Read More →

Ms. Lindsay Spencer

Title: Administrative Coordinator Department: Dean – Office College of Business Administration Email: lindsay.spencer@nicholls.edu Office Phone: (985) 448-4172 Office Location: 106 White Hall
Read More →
The owner of this website has made a commitment to accessibility and inclusion, please report any problems that you encounter using the contact form on this website. This site uses the WP ADA Compliance Check plugin to enhance accessibility.

Request Info