College of Business Administration Faculty and Staff

  • All
  • Accounting & Finance
  • Business Administration
  • Computer Information Systems
  • Management & Marketing
  • Online Business Education
  • Staff

Dr. Marilyn Macik-Frey

Title: Dean, Professor of Management
Department: Management and Marketing
Email: marilyn.macik-frey@nicholls.edu
Phone: (985) 448-4179
Office Location: 106 White Hall

Read More →

Dr. Krisandra Guidry

Title: Assistant Dean, Professor of Finance
Department: Accounting and Finance
Email: kris.guidry@nicholls.edu
Phone: (985) 448-4170
Office Location: 106 White Hall

Read More →

Dr. Kevin Breaux

Title: Department Head, Professor of Accounting
Department: Accounting and Finance
Email: kevin.breaux@nicholls.edu
Phone: (985) 448-4173
Office Location: 133 Powell Hall

Read More →

Dr. Kenneth Chadwick

Title: Department Head, Professor of Management
Department: Management and Marketing
Email: ken.chadwick@nicholls.edu
Phone: (985) 448-4211
Office Location: 146 Powell Hall

Read More →

Dr. Ronnie Fanguy

Title: Department Head, Professor of CIS
Department: Business Administration and Computer Information Systems
Email: ronnie.fanguy@nicholls.edu
Phone: (985) 448-4971
Office Location: 101 White Hall

Read More →

Mr. Ray Peters

Title: Director of MBA and EMBA Programs
Department: Graduate Programs in Business
Phone: (985) 449-7016
Office Location: 104 White Hal

Read More →

Mrs. Melanie Boudreaux

Title: Instructor of Management
Department: Management and Marketing
Email: melanie.boudreaux@nicholls.edu
Phone: (985) 448-7017
Office Location: 128 Powell Hall

Read More →

Ms. Suzanne Carlos

Title: Administrative Coordinator IV
Department: Business Administration &
Computer Information Systems
Office: 101 White Hall
Phone: 985-449-7014

Read More →

Dr. Luke Cashen

Title: Professor of Management
Department: Management and Marketing
Email: luke.cashen@nicholls.edu
Phone: (985) 448-4178
Office Location: 102B White Hall

Read More →

Dr. Ann-Marie Castille

Title: Assistant Professor of Computer Information Systems
Department: Business Administration & Computer Information Systems
Email: ann-marie.castille@nicholls.edu
Phone: (985) 448-4738
Office Location: 152 Powell Hall

Read More →

Dr. Chris Castille

Title: Assistant Professor of Management
Department: Management and Marketing
Email: christopher.castille@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985.449.7015
Office Location: 150 Powell Hall

Read More →

Mrs. Andie Chiasson

Title: Instructor of Economics
Department: Business Administration & Computer Information Systems
Email: andrea.chiasson@nicholls.edu
Phone: (985) 448-4188
Office Location: 310 Powell

Read More →

Dr. Michael Chiasson

Title: Professor of Accounting
Department: Accounting and Finance
Email: michael.chiasson@nicholls.edu
Phone: (985) 448-4223
Office Location: 149 Powell Hall

Read More →

Dr. Xiaoyan “Tony” Chu

Title: Associate Professor of Accounting
Department: Accounting and Finance
Email: xiaoyan.chu@nicholls.edu
Phone: (985) 448-4212
Office Location: 132 Powell Hall

Read More →

Dr. Joshua Cogswell

Title: Assistant Professor of Management
Department: Management and Marketing
Email: joshua.cogswell@nicholls.edu

Read More →

Dr. Laura Coogan

Title: Associate Professor of Economics
Department: Business Administration and Computer Information Systems
Email: laura.coogan@nicholls.edu
Phone: (985) 448-4186
Office Location: 153 Powell Hall

Read More →

Mr. Terry Evans

Title: Instructor of Computer Information Systems
Department: Business Administration & Computer Information Systems
Email: terry.evans@nicholls.edu
Phone: (985)448-4205
Office Location: 310B Powell Hall

Read More →

Mrs. Samantha Falgout

Title: Instructor of Accounting
Department: Accounting & Finance
Email: samantha.falgout@nicholls.edu
Phone: (985) 448-4193
Office Location: 309A Powell Hall

Read More →

Dr. J Robert Field

Title: Assistant Professor of Marketing
Department: Management and Marketing
Email: j.field@nicholls.edu
Phone: (985) 448-4181
Office Location: 309B Powell Hall

Read More →

Mr. Gene Gouaux

Title: Assistant Professor of Business Law
Department: Business Administration & Computer Information Systems
Email: gene.gouaux@nicholls.edu
Phone: (985)448-4182
Office Location: 147 Powell Hall

Read More →

Dr. Makeen Huda

Title: Assistant Professor of Finance
Department: Accounting & Finance
Email: makeen.huda@nicholls.edu
Phone: (985) 448-4215
Office Location: 309A Powell Hall

Read More →

Dr. Onome Ighoavodha

Title: Assistant Professor of Management
Department: Management and Marketing
Email: onome.ighoavodha@nicholls.edu
Phone: (985) 448 – 4192
Office Location: 316 Powell Hall

Read More →

Dr. John Lajaunie

Title: Professor of Finance
Department: Accounting and Finance
Email: john.lajaunie@nicholls.edu
Phone: (985) 448-4210
Office Location: 103B White Hall

Read More →

Dr. Shari Lawrence

Title: Professor of Finance
Department: Accounting and Finance
Email: shari.lawrence@nicholls.edu
Phone: (985) 448-4231
Office Location: 103A White Hall

Read More →

Dr. Xun Li

Title: Associate Professor of Management
Department: Management and Marketing
Email: xun.li@nicholls.edu
Phone: (985) 448-4236
Office Location: 102A White Hall

Read More →

Dr. En Mao

Title: Professor of CIS
Department: Business Administration & Computer Information Systems
Email: en.mao@nicholls.edu
Phone: (985)449-7024
Office Location: 123 Powell Hall

Read More →

Mr. Adrien Maught

Title: Instructor of Marketing
Department: Management and Marketing
Email: adrien.maught@nicholls.edu
Phone: (985) 448 – 4194
Office Location: 315 Powell Hall

Read More →

Dr. Martin Meder

Title: Assistant Professor of Economics
Department: Business Administration and CIS
Email: martin.meder@nicholls.edu
Phone: (985) 448-4237
Office Location: 126 Powell Hall

Read More →

Dr. Stephanie Merrell

Title: Assistant Professor of Accounting
Department: Accounting and Finance
Email: stephanie.merrell@nicholls.edu
Phone: (985) 448-4249
Office Location: 125 Powell Hall

Read More →

Mrs. Sherry Rodrigue

Title: Instructor of CIS
Department: Business Administration & Computer Information Systems
Email: sherry.rodrigue@nicholls.edu
Phone: (985)448-4749
Office Location: 127 Powell Hall

Read More →

Dr. Lori Soule

Title: Director of Online Business Education, Associate Professor of CIS
Department: Business Administration & Computer Information Systems
Email: lori.soule@nicholls.edu
Phone: (985)448-4242
Office Location: 206A White Hall

Read More →

Mrs. Laura Valenti

Title: Assistant Professor of Marketing
Department: Management and Marketing
Email: laura.valenti@nicholls.edu
Phone: (985) 448-4187
Office Location: 151 Powell Hall

Read More →

Dr. Yu Zhang

Title: Assistant Professor of Accounting
Department: Accounting and Finance
Email: yu.zhang@nicholls.edu
Phone: (985) 448-4984
Office Location: 130 Powell Hall

Read More →

Mrs. Annette Adams

Title: Administrative Coordinator
Department: Management and Marketing
Email: annette.adams@nicholls.edu
Phone: (985) 448-4175
Office Location: 146 Powell Hall

Read More →

Mrs. Gina LaGrange

Title: Administrative Coordinator
Department: Accounting and Finance
Email: gina.lagrange@nicholls.edu
Phone: (985) 448-4176
Office Location: 133 Powell Hall

Read More →

Mrs. Jennifer White

Title: BABX Adviser
Department: Online Business Education
Email: jennifer.white@nicholls.edu
Phone: (985) 448-4245
Office Location: 206 White Hall

Read More →

Ms. Trina White

Title: Administrative Coordinator
Department: Dean’s Office
Email: trina.white@nicholls.edu
Mobile Phone: (985) 448-4171
Office Location: 106 White Hall

Read More →

Mrs. Stephanie Ferguson

Title: Administrative Coordinator 3
Department: Dean-Office College of BA
Phone: 985-448-4172
Office Location: 106 White Hall

Read More →