Menu

Faculty & Staff - COlleGE OF EDUCATION & BEHAVIORAL SCIENCES

  • All
  • CEBS Administration
  • Dyslexia
  • Graduate Studies
  • Psychology
  • Teacher Education

Dr. Scot Rademaker

Title: Dean, College of Education and Behavioral Sciences
Department: College of Education and Behavioral Sciences
Email: scot.rademaker@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985-448-4325
Office Location: Polk 220

Read More →

Ms. SummerRae Arcemont

Title: Instructor
Department: Psychology, Counseling, and Family Studies
Email: summerrae.arcemont@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985-448-4365
Office Location: Polk 258

Read More →
gina bergeron

Ms. Gina Bergeron

Title: Executive Director of the Family Service Center
Department: Family Service Center
Email: gina.bergeron@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985.493.2491
Office Location: Family Service Center – 101 Afton Dr.

Read More →

Ms. Sue Benoit

Title: Dyslexia Center Administrative Coordinator
Department: Louisiana Center for Dyslexia and Related Learning Disorders
Email: sue.benoit@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985.449.7194
Office Location: 163 Peltier Hall

Read More →
Elizabeth Block

Dr. Elizabeth Block

Title: Associate Professor of Education
Department: Teacher Education
Email: elizabeth.block@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985.448.4819
Office Location: 239 Polk Hall

Read More →

Ms. Carole Boos

Title: Assessment Coordinator
Department: Louisiana Center for Dyslexia and Related Learning Disorders
Email: carole.boos@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985-449-7186
Office Location: Peltier 166-A

Read More →
Dr. mary breaud

Dr. Mary Breaud

Title: Associate Professor of Education
Department: Teacher Education
Email: mary.breaud@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985.448.4341
Office Location: 244 Polk Hall

Read More →
Dr. Carmen Broussard

Dr. Carmen Broussard

Title: Professor of Psychology Department: Psychology, Counseling and Family Studies Email: carmen.broussard@nicholls.edu Phone: 985.448.4356 Office Location: 278 Polk Hall

Read More →

Ms. Ashley Burck

Title: Administrative Assistant, Office of the Dean
Department: College of Education and Behavioral Sciences
Email: ashley.burck@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985-448-4326
Office Location: Polk 219

Read More →

Mrs. Karen Chauvin

Title: Director, Louisiana Center for Dyslexia and Related Learning Disorders
Department: Louisiana Center for Dyslexia and Related Learning Disorders
Email: karen.chauvin@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985.448.4214
Office Location: Room 10 FACS Building

Read More →

Ms. Bridget Coddou

Title: Instructor of Psychology
Department: Psychology, Counseling, and Family Studies
Email: bridget.coddou@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985.448.4354
Office Location: Polk 285

Read More →

Dr. Jessica Fanguy Cortez

Title: Coordinator of Graduate Studies, Associate Professor
Department: Psychology, Counseling and Family Studies
Email: jessica.fanguy.cortez@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985.448.4352
Office Location: 267 Polk Hall

Read More →

Mrs. Mary Clement

Title: Teacher Education Administrative Assistant
Department: Teacher Education / COE
Email: mary.clement@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985.448.4311
Office Location: LRC (Learning Resource Center)

Read More →

Ms. Sara Dempster, M.Ed

Title: Instructor of Teacher Education; Field Experience Coordinator
Department: Teacher Education
Email: sara.dempster@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985.448.4315
Office Location: 138 Polk Hall

Read More →

Dr. Eugene Dial

Title: Associate Professor of Education and Vice President for Student Affairs and Enrollment Services
Department: Teacher Education
Email: eugene.dial@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985.448.4022
Office Location: Picciola Hall

Read More →

Dr. Michelle Fowler

Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Psychology, Counseling, and Family Studies
Email: michelle.fowler@nicholls.edu
Office Location: Polk 246

Read More →

Dr. Grant Gautreaux

Title: Associate Professor of Education
Department: Teacher Education
Email: grant.gautreaux@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985.448.4316
Office Location: 118 Polk Hall

Read More →

Ms. Lauren Guidry

Title: Administrative Coordinator 3
Department: College of Education and Behavioral Sciences
Email: lauren.guidry@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985-448-4311
Office Location: Polk 222

Read More →

Ms. Sara Granier

Title: Program Coordinator
Department: Louisiana Center for Dyslexia and Related Learning Disorders
Email: sara.granier@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985-449-7188
Office Location: Peltier 166-B

Read More →

Dr. Dennis J. Guillot

Title: Assistant Professor of Human Performance Education
Department: Teacher Education
Email: dennis.guillot@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985.448.4296
Office Location: 132 Polk Hall

Read More →

Dr. Angelle Hebert

Title: Associate Professor of Education
Department: Teacher Education
Email: angelle.hebert@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985.448.4340
Office Location: 247 Polk Hall

Read More →

Ms. Rachel Hebert, M. Ed.

Title: Program Coordinator, Louisiana Center for Dyslexia and Related Learning Disorders
Department: Louisiana Center for Dyslexia and Related Learning Disorders
Email: rachel.hebert@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985-493-2569
Office Location: 166-B Peltier Hall

Read More →

Dr. Kelli Henson

Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Psychology, Counseling, and Family Studies
Email: kelli.henson@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985-448-4355
Office Location: Polk 268

Read More →

Mr. Octave Hymel, M.B.A.

Title: Program Coordinator, Louisiana Center for Dyslexia and Related Learning Disorders
Department: Louisiana Center for Dyslexia and Related Learning Disorders
Email: octave.hymel@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985.449.7023
Office Location: 166-A Peliter

Read More →

Dr. Amanda Johns

Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Psychology, Counseling, and Family Studies
Email: amanda.johns@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985.448.4357
Office Location: Polk 269

Read More →

Dr. Mary Junot

Title: Associate Professor of Education
Department: Teacher Education
Email: mary.junot@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985.448.4733
Office Location: 243 Polk Hall

Read More →

Dr. Brian K. Knight, Ph.D., LPC-S, NCC

Title: Assistant Professor of Counseling
Department: Psychology, Counseling, and Family Studies
Email: brian.knight@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985.448.4351
Office Location: 257 Polk Hall

Read More →

Dr. Anthony Kunkel

Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Teacher Education
Email: anthony.kunkel@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985-448-4336
Office Location: Polk 233

Read More →

Ms. Katie Lasserre

Title: Director
Department: Little Colonels Academy
Email: katie.lasserre@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985.448.7104
Office Location: FACS 21

Read More →

Mr. Blake Orgeron

Title: Administrative Assistant 3
Department: Psychology, Counseling, and Family Studies
Email: blake.orgeron@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985.448.4370
Office Location: Polk 217

Read More →

Dr. Tiffany Papa

Title: Associate Professor of Education
Department: Teacher Education
Email: tiffany.papa@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985.448.4731
Office Location: 233 Polk Hall

Read More →

Mr. Channing Parfait

Title: Coordinator of Clinical Practice and Residency
Department: Teacher Education
Email: channing.parfait@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985.448.4330
Office Location: Polk 228

Read More →

Ms. Mistie Perry

Title: Assistant Professor
Department: College of Education
Email: mistie.perry@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985.448.4338
Office Location: Polk 241

Read More →

Dr. Leah Peterson

Title: Assistant Professor of Teacher Education, Assessment Coordinator
Department: College of Education
Email: leah.peterson@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985.448.4320
Office Location: 242 Polk Hall

Read More →

Mrs. Wanda Porche

Title: Education Graduate Studies Administrative Assistant
Department: College of Education Graduate Studies
Email: wanda.porche@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985.448.4331 or 985.448.4327
Office Location: 223 Polk Hall

Read More →

Ms. Tiffany Quick

Title: Assessment Assistant
Department: Louisiana Center for Dyslexia and Related Learning Disorders
Email: tiffany.quick@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985-448-4938
Office Location: FACS 10

Read More →

Dr. K. Chris Rachal, PhD, MP, ABN

Title: Associate Professor of Psychology
Department: Psychology, Counseling, and Family Studies
Email: chris.rachal@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985.448.4350
Office Location: 256 Polk Hall

Read More →

Dr. Kimberly Reynolds, LPC-S

Title: Department Head of Psychology, Counseling, and Family Studies, Assistant Professor of Psychology, & Faculty Athletic Representative
Department: Psychology, Counseling, and Family Studies
Email: kimi.reynolds@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985.448.4371
Office Location: 216 Polk Hall

Read More →

Dr. Gary Rosenthal

Title: Professor of Psychology
Department: Psychology, Counseling, and Family Studies
Email: gary.rosenthal@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985.448.4358
Office Location: 249 Polk Hall

Read More →

Dr. Derek Shanman

Title: Assistant Professor of Education
Department: Teacher Education
Email: derek.shanman@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985.448.4319
Office Location: 119 Polk Hall

Read More →

Dr. R. Denis Soignier

Title: Associate Professor of Psychology; Undergraduate Coordinator
Department: Psychology, Counseling, and Family Studies
Email: denis.soignier@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985.448.4359
Office Location: 280 Polk Hall

Read More →

Dr. Betsy St. Pierre, LPC-S

Title: Assistant Professor of Department of Psychology and Counselor Education
Department: Psychology, Counseling, and Family Studies
Email: betsy.st.pierre@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985.448.4953
Office Location: 283 Polk Hall

Read More →

Mr. Jason Talbot, S.S.P.

Title: Dyslexia Center Assessment and Research Coordinator
Department: Dyslexia Center
Email: jason.talbot@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985.448.4946
Office Location: Room 14 FACS Building

Read More →

Dr. Alyson Theriot

Title: Department Head of Teacher Education; Assistant Professor of Education
Department: Teacher Education
Email: alyson.theriot@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985.448.4314
Office Location: 231 Polk Hall

Read More →

Dr. Chantrelle Varnado-Johnson

Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Department of Psychology, Counseling, and Family Studies
Email: chantrelle.varnado-johnson@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985.448.4349
Office Location: Polk Hall 255

Read More →

Dr. Stephen Triche

Title: Professor of Education
Department: Teacher Education
Email: stephen.triche@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985.448.4337
Office Location: 232 Polk Hall

Read More →

Ms. Rhiannon Traigle

Title: Instructor of Psychology
Department: Psychology, Counseling, and Family Studies
Email: rhiannon.traigle@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985.448.4348
Office Location: Polk 252

Read More →

Dr. Cynthia Vavasseur

Title: Associate Professor of Education
Department: Teacher Education
Email: cynthia.vavasseur@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985.448.4334
Office Location: 139 Polk Hall

Read More →

Dr. Ke Wang

Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Teacher Education
Email: ke.wang@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985-448-4343
Office Location: Polk 235

Read More →

Dr. Kelli Henson

Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Psychology, Counseling and Family Studies
Email: kelli.henson@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985-448-4355
Office Location: Polk 268

Read More →