Faculty and Staff

Tina Granger
Instructor, Sociology
207 Peltier Hall
985.448.4610
tina.granger@nicholls.edu


Dr. Melinda Jackson-Jefferson
Assistant Professor, Sociology
245-B Peltier Hall
985.448.4503
melinda.jefferson@nicholls.edu


Dr. Joseph “Rusty” Thysell
Professor, Political Science
245-K Peltier Hall
985.448.4756
jospeh.thysell@nicholls.edu


Dr. David Whitney, Chair
Associate Professor, Political Science
236-C Peltier Hall
985.448.4619
david.whitney@nicholls.edu


Dr. James Gilley
Assistant Professor, Political Science
james.gilley@nicholls.edu


Sue Adams
Administrative Assistant
207 Peltier Hall
985.448.4610
sue.adams@nicholls.edu

 

ADJUNCT FACULTY


Dr. James Butler
Associate Professor, Sociology
236-E Peltier Hall
985.448.4618
james.butler@nicholls.edu


Kristen Callais
Adjunct Instructor, Sociology
245-C Peltier Hall
985.448.4884
kristen.callais@nicholls.edu


Rebecca Picou
Adjunct Instructor, Sociology
240 Elkins Hall
985.448.4097
rebecca.picou@nicholls.edu


Dr. Martin Simpson
Adjunct Instructor, Sociology
241 Peltier Hall
985.448.4628
martin.simpson@nicholls.edu