Nicholls State University

Mass Communication Faculty & Staff


  • All
  • MACO
  • Speech

Dr. James Stewart

Professor, Mass Communication Department Head 102 Talbot Hall 985.448.4578
Read More →

Lance Arnold

Assistant Professor, Journalism 107-B Talbot Hall 985.448.4613
Read More →

Dr. Daniel Bloomingdale

Instructor, Speech 101-B Talbot Hall 985.448.4579
Read More →

Nicki Boudreaux

Assistant Professor, Public Relations 100-D Talbot Hall 985.448.4632
Read More →

Dr. Anna Broussard

Assistant Professor, Speech & Theatre Director of Nicholls Players 101-F Talbot Hall 985.493.2673
Read More →

Farren Clark

Assistant Professor, Speech CROWN Coordinator 101-E Talbot Hall 985.448.4121
Read More →

A. Laure Chamberlain Kasovich

Assistant Professor, Digital Media Internship Director 100-B Talbot Hall 985.448.4228
Read More →

Dr. Linda Martin

Assistant Professor, Public Relations 100-A Talbot Hall 985.448.4959
Read More →

Lindsay Pellegrin

Administrative Coordinator 4 102 Talbot Hall 985.448.4586
Read More →

Dr. Andrew Simoncelli

Director of Distance Education Associate Professor, Journalism 110 Gouaux Hall 985.448.4131
Read More →

Chris Singleton

Visiting Instructor, Journalism Colonel Media Group Adviser 100-C Talbot Hall 985.448.4277
Read More →

Kayla Hastrup Whitney

Assistant Professor, Speech 100-D Talbot Hall 985.448.4584
Read More →


Department of Mass Communication (MACO)

Office Location

102 Talbot Hall

Mailing Address

PO Box 2031, Thibodaux, LA 70310


fax: 985.448.4577


Dr. James Stewart, Head


The owner of this website has made a commitment to accessibility and inclusion, please report any problems that you encounter using the contact form on this website. This site uses the WP ADA Compliance Check plugin to enhance accessibility.