Mass Communication Faculty & Staff

DEPARTMENT MENU

  • All
  • MACO
  • Speech

Dr. James Stewart

Professor, Mass Communication
Department Head
102 Talbot Hall
985.448.4578
james.stewart@nicholls.edu

Read More →
Lance Arnold

Mr. Lance Arnold

Assistant Professor, Journalism
107-B Talbot Hall
985.448.4613
lance.arnold@nicholls.edu

Read More →

Dr. Daniel Bloomingdale

Instructor, Speech
101-B Talbot Hall
985.448.4579
daniel.bloomingdale@nicholls.edu

Read More →

Ms. Nicki Boudreaux

Assistant Professor, Public Relations
100-D Talbot Hall
985.448.4632
nicki.boudreaux@nicholls.edu

Read More →

Ms. Anna Broussard

Assistant Professor, Speech & Theatre
Director of Nicholls Players
101-F Talbot Hall
985.448.2673
anna.broussard@nicholls.edu

Read More →

Mr. Farren Clark

Assistant Professor, Speech
CROWN Coordinator
101-E Talbot Hall
985.448.4121
farren.clark@nicholls.edu

Read More →

Ms. A. Laure Chamberlain Kasovich

Assistant Professor, Digital Media
Internship Director
100-B Talbot Hall
985.448.4228
laure.kasovich@nicholls.edu

Read More →

Dr. Linda Martin

Assistant Professor, Public Relations
100-A Talbot Hall
985.448.4959
linda.martin@nicholls.edu

Read More →

Dr. Andrew Simoncelli

Director of Distance Education
Associate Professor, Journalism
110 Gouaux Hall
985.448.4131
andrew.simoncelli@nicholls.edu

Read More →

Kayla Hastrup Whitney

Assistant Professor
100-D Talbot Hall
985.448.4584
kayla.hastrup@nicholls.edu

Read More →

CONTACT INFORMATION

Department of Mass Communication (MACO)

Office Location

102 Talbot Hall

Mailing Address

PO Box 2031, Thibodaux, LA 70310

Phone

985.448.4586
fax: 985.448.4577

Email

Dr. James Stewart, Head

CAMPUS LOCATION