DEPARTMENT MENU

Nursing Faculty & Staff

Sue Westbrook, DNS, RN

Dean, College of Nursing
E-mail: sue.westbrook@nicholls.edu

Read More →

Rebecca Lyons, MSN, RN

Associate Dean, College of Nursing
172 Betsy Cheramie Ayo Hall
Phone: 985.448.4687
E-mail: rebecca.lyons@nicholls.edu

Read More →

Dr. Angele Davis

Associate Professor of Nursing
Department Head
168 Betsy Cheramie Ayo Hall
Phone: 985.448.4697
E-mail: angele.davis@nicholls.edu

Read More →
Dr. Raquel Engolio

Dr. Raquel Engolio, BSN Program Coordinator

Assistant Professor of Nursing
351 Betsy Cheramie Ayo Hall
Phone: 985.448.4694
E-mail: raquel.engolio@nicholls.edu

Read More →

Dr. Melissa Clay, MSN Program Coordinator

Instructor of Nursing
252 Betsy Cheramie Ayo Hall
Phone: 985.448.4184
E-mail: melissa.clay@nicholls.edu

Read More →

Dr. Angelique Allemand

Professor of Nursing
239 Betsy Cheramie Ayo Hall
Phone: 985.448.4769
E-mail: angelique.allemand@nicholls.edu

Read More →

Callie Baskett

Assistant Professor of Nursing
316 Betsy Cheramie Ayo Hall
Phone: 985.448.4138
E-mail: callie.baskett@nicholls.edu

Read More →

Jeanne Chaisson

Instructor of Nursing
258 Betsy Cheramie Ayo Hall
Phone: 985.448.4168
E-mail: jeanne.chaisson@nicholls.edu

Read More →

Marci Carrier

Administrative Coordinator 3
172 Betsy Cheramie Ayo Hall
Phone: 985.448.4685
E-mail: marci.carrier@nicholls.edu

Read More →

Alaina Daigle

Instructor of Nursing
335 Betsy Cheramie Ayo Hall
Phone: 985.448.4680
E-mail: alaina.daigle@nicholls.edu

Read More →

Kimberly Dozar

Assistant Professor of Nursing
309 Betsy Cheramie Ayo Hall
Phone: 985.493.2684
E-mail: kimberly.dozar@nicholls.edu

Read More →

Amber Ewing

Instructor of Nursing
324 Betsy Cheramie Ayo Hall
Phone: 985.493.2683
E-mail: amber.ewing@nicholls.edu

Read More →

Cari Granier

Visiting Instructor of Nursing
317 Betsy Cheramie Ayo Hall
Phone: 985.493.2561
E-mail: cari.granier@nicholls.edu

Read More →

Jeanne Hamner

Assistant Professor of Nursing
259 Betsy Cheramie Ayo Hall
Phone: 985.448.4718
E-mail: jeanne.hamner@nicholls.edu

Read More →

Kristie Hartman

Instructor of Nursing
257 Betsy Cheramie Ayo Hall
Phone: 985.493.2525
E-mail: kristie.hartman@nicholls.edu

Read More →

Carol Hession

Assistant Professor of Nursing
345 Betsy Cheramie Ayo Hall
Phone: 985.448.4078
E-mail: carol.hession@nicholls.edu

Read More →

Tommie Landry

Assistant Professor of Nursing
327 Betsy Cheramie Ayo Hall
Phone: 985.448.4816
E-mail: tommie.landry@nicholls.edu

Read More →

Betty LeBlanc

Visiting Instructor of Nursing
315-B Betsy Cheramie Ayo Hall
Phone: 985.448.4977
E-mail: betty.leblanc@nicholls.edu

Read More →

Denise LeBlanc

Instructor of Nursing
328 Betsy Cheramie Ayo Hall
Phone: 985.448.4106
E-mail: denise.leblanc@nicholls.edu

Read More →

Amanda LeJeune

Administrative Assistant
161 Betsy Cheramie Ayo Hall
Phone: 985.448.4696
E-mail: amanda.lejeune@nicholls.edu

Read More →

Dr. Travis “Pete” Lewis Jr.

Professor of Nursing
308 Betsy Cheramie Ayo Hall
Phone: 985.448.4722
E-mail: pete.lewis@nicholls.edu

Read More →

Shelly Matherne

Instructor of Nursing
346 Betsy Cheramie Ayo Hall
Phone: 985.448.4682
E-mail: shelly.matherne@nicholls.edu

Read More →

Meryn Olivier

Instructor of Nursing
311 Betsy Cheramie Ayo Hall
Phone: 985.448.4679
E-mail: meryn.olivier@nicholls.edu

Read More →

Michelle Patterson

Assistant Professor of Nursing
336 Betsy Cheramie Ayo Hall
Phone: 985.448.4203
E-mail: michelle.patterson@nicholls.edu

Read More →

Dr. Bridget M. Price, MSN Clinical Coordinator

Professor of Nursing
256 Betsy Cheramie Ayo Hall
Phone: 985.448.4729
E-mail: bridget.price@nicholls.edu

Read More →

Helena Richard

Assistant Professor of Nursing
115-C Betsy Cheramie Ayo Hall
Phone: 985.448.4702
E-mail: helena.richard@nicholls.edu

Read More →

Dianne Richoux

Instructor of Nursing
307 Betsy Cheramie Ayo Hall
Phone: 985.448.4209
E-mail: dianne.richoux@nicholls.edu

Read More →

Bridget Robichaux

Instructor of Nursing
115-B Betsey Cheramie Ayo Hall
Phone: 985.493.2653
E-mail: bridget.robichaux@nicholls.edu

Read More →

Colette Robichaux

Instructor of Nursing
334 Betsy Cheramie Ayo Hall
Phone: 985.448.4836
E-mail: colette.robichaux@nicholls.edu

Read More →

Shane Robichaux

Assistant Professor of Nursing
344 Betsy Cheramie Ayo Hall
Phone: 985.448.4706
E-mail: shane.robichaux@nicholls.edu

Read More →

Toni Roussel

Instructor of Nursing
115-A Betsy Cheramie Ayo Hall
Phone: 985.448.4705
E-mail: toni.roussel@nicholls.edu

Read More →

Celeste Smith

Instructor of Nursing
310 Betsy Cheramie Ayo Hall
Phone: 985.448.4704
E-mail: celeste.smith@nicholls.edu

Read More →

Dr. Charlene Smith

Assistant Professor of Nursing
Director of Continuing Education and Faculty Development
326 Betsy Cheramie Ayo Hall
Phone: 985.448.4755
E-mail: charlene.smith@nicholls.edu

Read More →

Brittany Sweeney

Instructor of Nursing
313-B Betsy Cheramie Ayo Hall
Phone: 985.448.4126
E-Mail: brittany.sweeney@nicholls.edu

Read More →

M’Lea Talbot

Instructor of Nursing
313-C Betsy Cheramie Ayo Hall
Phone: 985.493.2657
Email: mlea.talbot@nicholls.edu

Read More →

Laura Terracina

Administrative Coordinator – MSN Program
247 Betsy Cheramie Ayo Hall
Phone: 985.448.4690
E-mail: laura.terracina@nicholls.edu

Read More →

Rachel Terracina

Visiting Instructor of Nursing
313-A Betsy Cheramie Ayo Hall
Phone: 985.448.4125
E-mail: rachel.terracina@nicholls.edu

Read More →

Ashley Thibodeaux

Instructor of Nursing
315-A Betsy Cheramie Ayo Hall
Phone: 985.493.2662
Email: ashley.thibodeaux@nicholls.edu

Read More →

Katy Waggenspack

Administrative Assistant 4
172 Betsy Cheramie Ayo Hall
Phone: 985.448.4686
E-mail: kathryn.waggenspack@nicholls.edu

Read More →

Pamela Williams-Jones

Associate Professor of Nursing
333 Betsy Cheramie Ayo Hall
Phone: 985.448.4824
E-mail: pamela.williams-jones@nicholls.edu

Read More →

CONTACT INFORMATION

College of Nursing

Office Location:
172 Betsy Cheramie Ayo Hall
Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 2057
Thibodaux, LA 70310
Phone: 985.448.4686
Fax: 985.448.4923

LOCATION