Directory

Classification Organization Name President (First) President (Last) President Email VP Name (First) VP Name (Last) VP Email Advisor Name (First) Advisor Name (Last) Advisor Email
Academic/Professional American Association of Drilling Engineers Isaiah Hilts, Sr. ihilts@nicholls.edu Jasper Woods jwoods10@nicholls.edu John Griffin john.griffin@nicholls.edu
Academic/Professional American Society of Safety Professionals Kate Becnel kbecnel13@nicholls.edu Jay Danos jdanos22@nicholls.edu Michael Vinci michael.vinci@nicholls.edu
Academic/Professional Biology Society Maegan LeBlanc mleblanc58@nicholls.edu Courtney Young cyoung18@nicholls.edu Allyse Ferrara allyse.ferrara@nicholls.edu
Academic/Professional Geomatics Student Association Breann Arthur barthur1@nicholls.edu Brandon Silva bsilva@nicholls.edu John Dennis john.dennis@nicholls.edu
Academic/Professional Nicholls Education Association of Teachers (NEAT) Connor Cheramie ccheramie29@nicholls.edu Shelby Cheramie scheramie18@nicholls.edu Dr. Sara Dempster sara.dempster@nicholls.edu
Academic/Professional Nicholls Allied Health Club Brooke St. Pierre bstpierre11@nicholls.edu Hailey Louque hlouque2@nicholls.edu Gerard White gerard.white@nicholls.edu
Academic/Professional Nicholls Association of Student Nurses Avery Dearman adearman@nicholls.edu Lauren Robichaux lrobichaux11@nicholls.edu Kimberly Dozar kimberly.dozar@nicholls.edu
Academic/Professional Nicholls Chemical Sciences Society Taylor Martin tmartin35@nicholls.edu Courtney Prattini cprattini@nicholls.edu Dr. Theodore Alivio theodore.alivio@nicholls.edu
Academic/Professional Nicholls Math Club Vacant Vacant Brian Heck brian.heck@nicholls.edu
Academic/Professional Nicholls Psychology Club Bailey Dupre bdupre27@nicholls.edu Taylor Riche triche1@nicholls.edu Bridget Coddou bridget.coddou@nicholls.edu
Academic/Professional Nicholls Art Club Jordyn Gooden jgooden@nicholls.edu Cortnie Matthews cmatthews11@nicholls.edu Michael Williams michael.williams@nicholls.edu
Academic/Professional Nicholls State University Ceramics Club Blake Kiger bkiger2@nicholls.edu April Olivier aolivier10@nicholls.edu Charles Brown jeff.brown@nicholls.edu
Academic/Professional National Student Speech Language Hearing Association (NSSLHA) Hannah Comeaux hcomeaux4@nicholls.edu Lacey Cheramie lcheramie17@nicholls.edu Claire Bourgeois claire.bourgeois@nicholls.edu
Academic/Professional Nicholls Sociology Club Malori Landry mlandry94@nicholls.edu Emily Legendre elegendre3@nicholls.edu Melinda Jefferson melinda.jefferson@nicholls.edu
Academic/Professional Pre-Dental Society Chloe Relle crelle@nicholls.edu Meghan Belanger mbelanger4@nicholls.edu Stephanie Authement stephanie.authement@nicholls.edu
Academic/Professional Pre-Law Society Amanda Hankenhof ahankenhof@nicholls.edu Malori Landry mlandry94@nicholls.edu Eugene Gouaux gene.gouaux@nicholls.edu
Academic/Professional Pre-Professional Medical Association Heather LeBouef hlebouef1@nicholls.edu Tristan Wong twong1@nicholls.edu Michele Robichaux michele.robichaux@nicholls.edu
Academic/Professional Pre-Veterinary Medical Club Mason Chenier mchenier@nicholls.edu Lauren Simoneaux lsimoneaux7@nicholls.edu Justine Whitaker justine.whitaker@nicholls.edu
Academic/Professional Public Relations Student Society of America Skylar Neal sneal8@nicholls.edu Sally Anne Torres storres1@nicholls.edu Linda Martin linda.martin@nicholls.edu
Academic/Professional Radio Television Digital News Association Delaney Ligori dligori@nicholls.edu Aaron Schaubhut aschaubhut1@nicholls.edu Lance Arnold lance.arnold@nicholls.edu
Academic/Professional School Psychology Organization Alexis Grimes agrimes6@nicholls.edu Kelsey Jeansonne kjeansonne@nicholls.edu Dr. Carmen Broussard carmen.broussard@nicholls.edu
Academic/Professional SHRM @ NSU Cailey Rousseau crousseau1@nicholls.edu Siria Conde sconde@nicholls.edu Melanie Boudreaux melanie.boudreaux@nicholls.edu
Academic/Professional Society of Petroleum Engineers Preston Whisenhunt pwhisenhunt@nicholls.edu Dr. Ali Reza Edrisi alireza.edrisi@nicholls.edu
Academic/Professional Student Culinary Association Taylor Gleber tgleber@nicholls.edu Haylee Day hday1@nicholls.edu Jean Pierre Daigle jean.daigle@nicholls.edu
Academic/Professional Student Dietetic Association Haleigh Creppel hcreppel@nicholls.edu Katie Scott kscott26@nicholls.edu Sherry Foret sherry.foret@nicholls.edu
Academic/Professional Nicholls French Club Taylor Baye tbaye@nicholls.edu Sara Guillot sguillot17@nicholls.edu Christopher Monier christopher.monier@nicholls.edu
Academic/Professional Nicholls Film Society Vacant Vacant Melissa Remark melissa.remark@nicholls.edu
Academic/Professional Nicholls Honors Program Gracie Agosta gagosta1@nicholls.edu Meghan Belanger mbelanger4@nicholls.edu Brigett Scott brigett.scott@nicholls.edu
Academic/Professional Information Systems Club John Mccorkle Jmccorkle1@nicholls.edu Ann-Marie Castille ann-marie.castille@nicholls.edu
Academic/Professional Themis Society: Forensic Psychology Fellowship Michaela Rowsey mrowsey@nicholls.edu Vacant Michelle Fowler michelle.fowler@nicholls.edu
Honor Society Kappa Delta Pi Bryan Scott bscott27@nicholls.edu Garrett Frazier gfrazier1@nicholls.edu Dr. Cynthia Vavasseur cynthia.vavasseur@nicholls.edu
Honor Society Alpha Lambda Delta Meghan Belanger mbelanger4@nicholls.edu Jazlynn Trosclair jtrosclair35@nicholls.edu Tiffany Duet tiffany.duet@nicholls.edu
Honor Society Beta Alpha Psi Clara Soriano-Jimenez csorianojimenez@nicholls.edu Madison Robichaux mrobichaux32@nicholls.edu Samantha Falgout samantha.falgout@nicholls.edu
Honor Society Beta Beta Beta (TriBeta) Vaccant Vaccant Allyse Ferrara allyse.ferrara@nicholls.edu
Honor Society Beta Gamma Sigma Shari Lawrence shari.lawrence@nicholls.edu Shari Lawrence shari.lawrence@nicholls.edu
Honor Society Chi Sigma Iota Jasmine Sapia jsapia4@nicholls.edu Teneka Gash tgash@nicholls.edu Dr. Amanda Johns amanda.johns@nicholls.edu
Honor Society Kappa Omicron Nu Brigett Scott brigett.scott@nicholls.edu Kimberly Reynolds kimi.reynolds@nicholls.edu Jennifer Plaisance jennifer.plaisance@nicholls.edu
Honor Society Kappa Pi Abby Rink arink1@nicholls.edu Micheala Callais mcallais12@nicholls.edu Deborah Lillie deborah.lillie@nicholls.edu
Honor Society Phi Alpha Theta Ashlyn Sutton asutton4@nicholls.edu Stuart Tully stuart.tully@nicholls.edu
Honor Society Phi Eta Sigma Nicholls Chapter Abby Talbot atalbot11@nicholls.edu Reva Keller rkeller8@nicholls.edu Jenna Portier jenna.portier@nicholls.edu
Honor Society Phi Kappa Phi Theodore Alivio theodore.alivio@nicholls.edu Hannah Smith hsmith23@nicholls.edu Dr. Michael Martin michael.martin@nicholls.edu
Honor Society Pi Mu Epsilon Ianna West ianna.west@nicholls.edu
Honor Society Psi Chi Betsy St. Pierre betsy.st.pierre@nicholls.edu
Honor Society Sigma Tau Delta Vaccant Vaccant Marla Bernard marla.bernard@nicholls.edu
Recreation Cycling & Triathlon Annie Alexander aalexander20@nicholls.edu Claire Boudreaux cboudreaux84@nicholls.edu Scott Banville scott.banville@nicholls.edu
Recreation