Go To ↓ Navigation & Information Other Information

Faculty and Staff

Dr. Sue Westbrook
Professor of Nursing and Dean of the College of Nursing and Allied Health
172 Betsy Cheramie Ayo Hall
Phone: 985.448.4687
E-mail: sue.westbrook@nicholls.edu
  Rebecca Lyons, Department Head
Assistant Professor of Nursing
Department Head
168 Betsy Cheramie Ayo Hall
Phone: 985.448.4697
E-mail: rebecca.lyons@nicholls.edu
 Faculty/Staff Headshots 2011 Angele Davis, BSN Program Coordinator, Interim
Associate Professor of Nursing
BSN Program Coordinator
351 Betsy Cheramie Ayo Hall
Phone: 985.448.4694
E-mail: angele.davis@nicholls.edu
Dr. Tanya Schreiber Dr. Tanya Schreiber, Graduate Program Coordinator
Associate Professor of Nursing
Graduate Program Coordinator
247 Betsy Cheramie Ayo Hall
Phone: 985-448-4184
E-mail: tanya.schreiber@nicholls.edu
Faculty/Staff Headshots Spring 2012 Day 2 Lauren Lasserre
Administrative Assistant
161 Betsy Cheramie Ayo Hall
Phone: 985.448.4696
E-mail: lauren.lasserre@nicholls.edu
 Kathryn Waggenspack Headshot 2014 Kathryn Waggenspack
Administrative Assistant
247 Betsy Cheramie Ayo Hall
Phone: 985.448.4690
E-mail: kathryn.waggenspack@nicholls.edu
 Faculty Staff Headshots Day 1 2015 Cathy Stegall
Administrative Assistant
351 Betsy Cheramie Ayo Hall
Phone: 985.448.4695
E-mail: cathy.stegall@nicholls.edu
Dr. Angelique Allemand
Associate Professor of Nursing
239 Betsy Cheramie Ayo Hall
Phone: 985.448.4769
E-mail: angelique.allemand@nicholls.edu
Gwendolyn Barrilleaux
Associate Professor of Nursing
325 Betsy Cheramie Ayo Hall
Phone: 985.448.4682
E-mail: gwendolyn.barrilleaux@nicholls.edu
 SGA/SPA Headshots 2015 Callie Baskett
Instructor of Nursing
316 Betsy Cheramie Ayo Hall
Phone: 985.448.4138
E-mail: callie.baskett@nicholls.edu
Alison Bergeron
Instructor of Nursing
317 Betsy Cheramie Ayo Hall
Phone: 985.448.4705
E-mail: alison.bergeron@nicholls.edu
  Alaina Daigle
Visiting Instructor
335 Betsy Cheramie Ayo Hall
Phone: 985.448.4680
E-mail: alaina.daigle@nicholls.edu
Kimberly Dozar Headshot 2013 Kimberly Dozar
Assistant Professor of Nursing
309 Betsy Cheramie Ayo Hall
Phone: 985.493.2684
E-mail: kimberly.dozar@nicholls.edu
  Amber Ewing
Instructor of Nursing
261 Betsy Cheramie Ayo Hall
Phone: 985.493.2683
E-mail: amber.ewing@nicholls.edu
amanda.eymard-2013 Dr. Amanda Eymard
Associate Professor of Nursing
324 Betsy Cheramie Ayo Hall
Phone: 985.493.2561
E-mail: amanda.eymard@nicholls.edu
Faculty Staff Headshots Fall 2012 Dr. Bridget Guidry
Associate Professor of Nursing
256 Betsy Cheramie Ayo Hall
Phone: 985.448.4729
E-mail: bridget.guidry@nicholls.edu
Jeanne Hamner
Assistant Professor of Nursing
259 Betsy Cheramie Ayo Hall
Phone: 985.448.4718
E-mail: jeanne.hamner@nicholls.edu
Faculty Staff Headshots Fall 2012 Carol Hession
Assistant Professor of Nursing
334 Betsy Cheramie Ayo Hall
Phone: 985.448.4078
E-mail: carol.hession@nicholls.edu
tommie.landry-2013 Tommie Landry
Instructor of Nursing
327 Betsy Cheramie Ayo Hall
Phone: 985.448.4816
E-mail: tommie.landry@nicholls.edu 
  Dr. Travis “Pete” Lewis Jr.
Professor of Nursing
308 Betsy Cheramie Ayo Hall
Phone: 985.448.4722
E-mail: pete.lewis@nicholls.edu
Faculty Staff Headshots Fall 2012 Dr. Shirleen Lewis-Trabeaux
Associate Professor of Nursing
311 Betsy Cheramie Ayo Hall
Phone: 985.448.4679
E-mail: shirleen.lewis-trabeaux@nicholls.edu
0816-linda.manfrin-ledet-2013 Dr. Linda Manfrin-Ledet
Professor of Nursing
346 Betsy Cheramie Ayo Hall
Phone: 985.448.4704
E-mail: linda.manfrin-ledet@nicholls.edu
becky.naquin-2013 Rebecca Naquin
Instructor of Nursing
260 Betsy Cheramie Ayo Hall
Phone: 985.493.2685
E-mail: rebecca.naquin@nicholls.edu
Michelle Patterson
Assistant Professor of Nursing
336 Betsy Cheramie Ayo Hall
Phone: 985.448.4203
E-mail: michelle.patterson@nicholls.edu
Helena Richard 2013 Helena Richard
Assistant Professor of Nursing
258 Betsy Cheramie Ayo Hall
Phone: 985.448.4702
E-mail: helena.richard@nicholls.edu
 Faculty Staff Headshots Day 2 2015 Dianne Richoux
Visiting Instructor of Nursing
307 Betsy Cheramie Ayo Hall
Phone: 985.448.4209
E-mail: dianne.richoux@nicholls.edu
shane.robichaux-2013 Shane Robichaux
Instructor of Nursing
344 Betsy Cheramie Ayo Hall
Phone: 985.448.4706
E-mail: shane.robichaux@nicholls.edu
Faculty Staff Headshots Fall 2012 Dr. Charlene Smith
Assistant Professor of Nursing
Director of Continuing Education and Faculty Development
326 Betsy Cheramie Ayo Hall
Phone: 985.448.4755
E-mail: charlene.smith@nicholls.edu
Pamela Williams-Jones Headshot Pamela Williams-Jones
Associate Professor of Nursing
333 Betsy Cheramie Ayo Hall
Phone: 985.448.4824
E-mail: pamela.williams-jones@nicholls.edu

 

Go To ↑ Top