Archives: Faculty

Dr. Enmin Zou

Title: Theodore Shepard Endowed Professor, Distinguished Service Professor
Department: Biological Sciences
Email: em.zou@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985-448-4711
Office Location: 226 Gouaux Hall

Dr. Jonathan Willis

Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Biological Sciences
Email: jonathan.willis@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985-448-4313
Office Location: 157 Sciences and Technology Bldg.

Dr. Justine Whitaker

Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Biological Sciences
Email: justine.whitaker@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985-493-2628
Office Location: 229 Gouaux Hall

Dr. Michele Robichaux

Title: Associate Professor, Undergraduate Program Coordinator
Department: Biological Sciences
Email: michele.robichaux@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985-448-4761
Office Location: 221 Gouaux Hall

Dr. Himanshu Raje

Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Biological Sciences
Email: himanshu.raje@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985-448-4709
Office Location: 228 Gouaux Hall

Ms. Angelique Nicholas

Title: Administrative Assistant
Department: Biological Sciences
Email: angelique.nicholas@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985-448-4872
Office Location: 114 Gouaux Hall

Dr. Rajkumar Nathaniel

Title: Professor
Department: Biological Sciences
Email: rajkumar.nathaniel@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985-448-4684
Office Location: 222 Gouaux Hall

Dr. Earl Melancon

Title: Alcee Fortier Professor, Distinguished Service Professor, Professor Emeritus
Department: Biological Sciences
Email: earl.melancon@nicholls.edu

Dr. Giovanna McClenachan

Title: Assistant Professor
Dept: Biological Sciences
Email: giovanna.mcclenachan@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985-448-4312
Office Location: 159 Sciences and Technology Bldg.

Dr. Alex Lasseigne

Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: Biological Sciences
Email: alex.lasseigne@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985-449-4709