Ellender Library Staff

Elizabeth Batte

Title: Electronic Resources Librarian and OER Coordinator
Department: Serials
Phone: 985-448-4663
Email: elizabeth.batte@nicholls.edu
Office Location: 324 Ellender Memorial Library

Read More →

William Charron

Title: Information Technology Technical Support Analyst
Department: Systems
Email: william.charron@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985-448-4635
Office Location: 135 Ellender Memorial Library

Read More →

Clifton Theriot

Title: Archivist / Co-Director, Associate Professor, Associate Librarian
Department: Archives & Special Collections
Email: clifton.theriot@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985-448-4621
Office Location: 110 Ellender Memorial Library

Read More →

Elizabeth Layton

Title: Access Services Librarian
Department: Access Services
Phone: 985-448-4661
Email: elizabeth.layton@nicholls.edu
Office Location: 220 Ellender Memorial Library

Read More →

Brandy Burbante

Title: Cataloging Librarian
Department: Technical Services
Phone: 985-448-4612
Email: brandy.burbante@nicholls.edu
Office Location: 134 Ellender Memorial Library

Read More →

Lynn Cowles

Title: Assistant Archivist
Department: Archives Annex
Phone: 985-448-4644
Email: lynn.cowles@nicholls.edu
Office Location: 147 Ellender Memorial Library

Read More →

Mark Love

Title: Government Information Librarian
Department: Government Information
Phone: 985-448-4670
Email: mark.love@nicholls.edu
Office Location: 317 Ellender Memorial Library

Read More →

April Rome

Title: Library Specialist
Department: Access Services
Phone: 985-448-4666
Email: april.rome@nicholls.edu
Office Location: 219 Ellender Memorial Library

Read More →

Cheryl Adams

Title: Library Specialist
Department: Serials
Phone: 985-448-4645
Email: cheryl.adams@nicholls.edu
Office Location: 324 Ellender Memorial Library

Read More →

Debbie Adams

Title: Library Specialist
Department: Access Services
Phone: 985-448-4658
Email: debbie.adams@nicholls.edu
Office Location: 219 Ellender Memorial Library

Read More →

Angela Charron

Title: Library Specialist
Department: Technical Services
Phone: 985-448-4652
Email: angela.charron@nicholls.edu
Office Location: 135 Ellender Memorial Library

Read More →

Danny Gorr

Title: Library Associate
Department: Serials
Phone: 985-448-4643
Email: danny.gorr@nicholls.edu
Office Location: 324 Ellender Memorial Library

Read More →

Benita Hebert

Title: Library Associate
Department: Technical Services
Phone: 985-448-4639
Email: benita.hebert@nicholls.edu
Office Location: 136 Ellender Memorial Library

Read More →

Tabitha Mire

Title: Library Specialist
Department: Archives & Special Collections
Phone: 985-448-4677
Email: tabitha.mire@nicholls.edu
Office Location: 148 Ellender Library

Read More →

Daisy Guidroz

Title: Library Associate
Department: Technical Services
Phone: 985-448-4627
Email: daisy.guidroz@nicholls.edu
Office Location: 135 Ellender Memorial Library

Read More →

Donna Lamartina

Title: Administrative Assistant
Department: Technical Services
Phone: 985-448-4646
Email: donna.lamartina@nicholls.edu
Office Location: 204 Ellender Memorial Library

Read More →

Lady Pierson

Title: Library Specialist
Department: Access Services
Phone: 985-448-4631
Email: lady.pierson@nicholls.edu
Office Location: 219 Ellender Memorial Library

Read More →

Emilie Pitre

Title: Library Specialist
Department: Archives & Special Collections
Phone: 985-448-4620
Email: emilie.pitre@nicholls.edu
Office Location: 106 Ellender Memorial Library

Read More →

Lynette Tamplain

Title: Library Specialist
Department: Government Information
Phone: 985-448-4672
Email: lynette.tamplain@nicholls.edu
Office Location: 314 Ellender Memorial Library

Read More →