Ellender Library Staff

Elizabeth Batte, MLIS

Title: Electronic Resources Librarian and OER Coordinator
Department: Serials
Phone: 448-4663
Email: elizabeth.batte@nicholls.edu
Office Location: Ellender Library 324

Read More →

William T. Charron

Title: Information Technology Technical Support Analyst 2
Department: Systems
Email: william.charron@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985-448-4635
Office Location: 135 Ellender Memorial Library

Read More →

Clifton Theriot

Title: Archivist / Co-Director, Associate Professor, Associate Librarian
Department: Archives & Special Collections
Email: clifton.theriot@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985-448-4621
Office Location: 110 Ellender Memorial Library

Read More →

Elizabeth Layton

Title: Access Services Librarian
Department: Access Services/Circulation
Phone: 448-4661
Email: elizabeth.layton@nicholls.edu
Office Location: Ellender Library 220

Read More →

Brandy Burbante

Title: Cataloging Librarian
Department: Tech Services
Phone: 448-4612
Email: brandy.burbante@nicholls.edu
Office Location: Ellender Library 134

Read More →

Lynn Cowles

Title: Assistant Archivist
Department: Archives Annex
Phone: 448-4644
Email: lynn.cowles@nicholls.edu
Office Location: Ellender Library 110

Read More →

Mark Love

Title: Government Information Librarian
Department: Government Information
Phone: 448-4670
Email: mark.love@nicholls.edu
Office Location: Ellender Library 317

Read More →