Nicholls State University

Faculty

To display and add Faculty

Jamie Gravois

Instructor of Nursing
313-C Betsy Cheramie Ayo Hall
Phone: 985.448.4704
Email: jamie.gravois@nicholls.edu

Steven Rosenthal

Instructor of Nursing
315-B Betsy Cheramie Ayo Hall
Phone: 985.448.4977
Email: steven.rosenthal@nicholls.edu

Dr. Pamela Williams-Jones

Associate Professor of Nursing
333 Betsy Cheramie Ayo Hall
Phone: 985.448.4824
E-mail: pamela.williams-jones@nicholls.edu

Katy Waggenspack

Administrative Assistant 4
172 Betsy Cheramie Ayo Hall
Phone: 985.448.4686
E-mail: kathryn.waggenspack@nicholls.edu

Ashley Thibodeaux

Instructor of Nursing
315-A Betsy Cheramie Ayo Hall
Phone: 985.493.2662
Email: ashley.thibodeaux@nicholls.edu

Rachel Terracina

Instructor of Nursing
313-A Betsy Cheramie Ayo Hall
Phone: 985.448.4125
E-mail: rachel.terracina@nicholls.edu

Laura Terracina

Administrative Coordinator – MSN Program
247 Betsy Cheramie Ayo Hall
Phone: 985.448.4690
E-mail: laura.terracina@nicholls.edu

M’Lea Talbot

Instructor of Nursing
310 Betsy Cheramie Ayo Hall
Phone: 985.493.2657
Email: mlea.talbot@nicholls.edu

Dr. Brittany Lassere

Assistant Professor of Nursing
344 Betsy Cheramie Ayo Hall
Phone: 985.448.4126
E-Mail: brittany.lassere@nicholls.edu

Colette Robichaux

Assistant Professor of Nursing
334 Betsy Cheramie Ayo Hall
Phone: 985.448.4836
E-mail: colette.robichaux@nicholls.edu

The owner of this website has made a commitment to accessibility and inclusion, please report any problems that you encounter using the contact form on this website. This site uses the WP ADA Compliance Check plugin to enhance accessibility.