Faculty and Staff

 

Dr. Sue Westbrook
Professor of Nursing and Dean of the College of Nursing and Allied Health
172 Betsy Cheramie Ayo Hall
Phone: 985.448.4687
E-mail: sue.westbrook@nicholls.edu

  Rebecca Lyons, Department Head
Assistant Professor of Nursing
Department Head
168 Betsy Cheramie Ayo Hall
Phone: 985.448.4697
E-mail: rebecca.lyons@nicholls.edu
 Faculty/Staff Headshots 2011 Dr. Angele Davis, BSN Program Coordinator
Associate Professor of Nursing
BSN Program Coordinator
351 Betsy Cheramie Ayo Hall
Phone: 985.448.4694
E-mail: angele.davis@nicholls.edu
Dr. Tanya Schreiber Dr. Tanya Schreiber, Graduate Program Coordinator
Associate Professor of Nursing
Graduate Program Coordinator
247 Betsy Cheramie Ayo Hall
Phone: 985-448-4184
E-mail: tanya.schreiber@nicholls.edu
Faculty/Staff Headshots Spring 2012 Day 2 Lauren Lasserre
Administrative Assistant
161 Betsy Cheramie Ayo Hall
Phone: 985.448.4696
E-mail: lauren.lasserre@nicholls.edu
  Melissa Giandelone
Administrative Coordinator – BSN Program
351 Betsy Cheramie Ayo Hall
Phone: 985.448.4695
E-mail: melissa.giandelone@nicholls.edu
 

Katy Waggenspack
Administrative Coordinator – MSN Program
247 Betsy Cheramie Ayo Hall
Phone: 985.448.4690
E-mail: kathryn.waggenspack@nicholls.edu

 


D’Lane Alexander
Instructor of Nursing
115-D Betsy Cheramie Ayo Hall
Phone: 985.448.4703
E-mail: dlane.alexander@nicholls.edu
 

Dr. Angelique Allemand
Associate Professor of Nursing
239 Betsy Cheramie Ayo Hall
Phone: 985.448.4769
E-mail: angelique.allemand@nicholls.edu

 SGA/SPA Headshots 2015  

Callie Baskett
Instructor of Nursing
316 Betsy Cheramie Ayo Hall
Phone: 985.448.4138
E-mail: callie.baskett@nicholls.edu

   

Jeanne Chaisson
Instructor of Nursing
260 Betsy Cheramie Ayo Hall
Phone: 985.448.4168
E-mail: jeanne.chaisson@nicholls.edu

 
Melissa Clay
Instructor of Nursing
310 Betsey Cheramie Ayo Hall
Phone: 985.493.2685
E-mail: melissa.clay@nicholls.edu
   

Alaina Daigle
Instructor of Nursing
335 Betsy Cheramie Ayo Hall
Phone: 985.448.4680
E-mail: alaina.daigle@nicholls.edu

Kimberly Dozar Headshot 2013  

Kimberly Dozar
Assistant Professor of Nursing
309 Betsy Cheramie Ayo Hall
Phone: 985.493.2684
E-mail: kimberly.dozar@nicholls.edu

   

Amber Ewing
Instructor of Nursing
261 Betsy Cheramie Ayo Hall
Phone: 985.493.2683
E-mail: amber.ewing@nicholls.edu


Jeanne Hamner

Assistant Professor of Nursing
259 Betsy Cheramie Ayo Hall
Phone: 985.448.4718
E-mail: jeanne.hamner@nicholls.edu
Kristie Hartman
Visiting Instructor of Nursing
257 Betsy Cheramie Ayo Hall
Phone: 985.493.2525
E-mail: kristie.hartman@nicholls.edu
 

Carol Hession
Assistant Professor of Nursing
345 Betsy Cheramie Ayo Hall
Phone: 985.448.4078
E-mail: carol.hession@nicholls.edu

Tommie Landry
Assistant Professor of Nursing
327 Betsy Cheramie Ayo Hall
Phone: 985.448.4816
E-mail: tommie.landry@nicholls.edu
Denise LeBlanc
Visiting Instructor of Nursing
328 Betsy Cheramie Ayo Hall
985.448.4106
E-mail: denise.leblanc@nicholls.edu
   

Dr. Travis “Pete” Lewis Jr.
Professor of Nursing
308 Betsy Cheramie Ayo Hall
Phone: 985.448.4722
E-mail: pete.lewis@nicholls.edu

 

Shelly Matherne
Instructor of Nursing
325 Betsy Cheramie Ayo Hall
Phone: 985.448.4682
E-mail: shelly.matherne@nicholls.edu

 

Meryn Olivier
Instructor of Nursing
311 Betsy Cheramie Ayo Hall
Phone: 985.448.4679
E-mail: meryn.olivier@nicholls.edu

 

Michelle Patterson
Assistant Professor of Nursing
336 Betsy Cheramie Ayo Hall
Phone: 985.448.4203
E-mail: michelle.patterson@nicholls.edu

 

Dr. Bridget M. Price, MSN Clinical Coordinator
Associate Professor of Nursing
256 Betsy Cheramie Ayo Hall
Phone: 985.448.4729
E-mail: bridget.guidry@nicholls.edu

Helena Richard 2013  

Helena Richard
Assistant Professor of Nursing
258 Betsy Cheramie Ayo Hall
Phone: 985.448.4702
E-mail: helena.richard@nicholls.edu

 Faculty Staff Headshots Day 2 2015  

Dianne Richoux
Visiting Instructor of Nursing
307 Betsy Cheramie Ayo Hall
Phone: 985.448.4209
E-mail: dianne.richoux@nicholls.edu

  Bridget Robichaux
Instructor of Nursing
115-B Betsey Cheramie Ayo Hall
Phone: 985.493.2653
E-mail: bridget.robichaux@nicholls.edu
   

Colette Robichaux
Visiting Instructor of Nursing
334 Betsy Cheramie Ayo Hall
Phone: 985.448.4836
E-mail: colette.robichaux@nicholls.edu

shane.robichaux-2013
Shane Robichaux

Assistant Professor of Nursing
344 Betsy Cheramie Ayo Hall
Phone: 985.448.4706
E-mail: shane.robichaux@nicholls.edu

Toni Roussel
Instructor of Nursing
261 Betsy Cheramie Ayo Hall
Phone: 985.448.4705
E-mail: toni.roussel@nicholls.edu
Faculty Staff Headshots Fall 2012  

Dr. Charlene Smith
Assistant Professor of Nursing
Director of Continuing Education and Faculty Development
326 Betsy Cheramie Ayo Hall
Phone: 985.448.4755
E-mail: charlene.smith@nicholls.edu

 

Danielle Vauclin
Instructor of Nursing
115-A Betsey Cheramie Ayo Hall
Phone: 985.493.2654
E-mail: danielle.vauclin@nicholls.edu

Pamela Williams-Jones Headshot  

Pamela Williams-Jones
Associate Professor of Nursing
333 Betsy Cheramie Ayo Hall
Phone: 985.448.4824
E-mail: pamela.williams-jones@nicholls.edu