Archives: Faculty

Pamela Williams-Jones

Associate Professor of Nursing
333 Betsy Cheramie Ayo Hall
Phone: 985.448.4824
E-mail: pamela.williams-jones@nicholls.edu

Danielle Vauclin

Instructor of Nursing
260 Betsy Cheramie Ayo Hall
Phone: 985.493.2652
E-mail: danielle.vauclin@nicholls.edu

Ashley Thibodeaux

Instructor of Nursing
315-A Betsy Cheramie Ayo Hall
Phone: 985.493.2662
Email: ashley.thibodeaux@nicholls.edu

Rachel Terracina

Visiting Instructor of Nursing
313-A Betsy Cheramie Ayo Hall
Phone: 985.448.4125
E-mail: rachel.terracina@nicholls.edu

M’Lea Talbot

Instructor of Nursing
313-C Betsy Cheramie Ayo Hall
Phone: 985.493.2657
Email: mlea.talbot@nicholls.edu

Brittany Sweeney

Instructor of Nursing
313-B Betsy Cheramie Ayo Hall
Phone: 985.448.4126
E-Mail: brittany.sweeney@nicholls.edu

Dr. Charlene Smith

Assistant Professor of Nursing
Director of Continuing Education and Faculty Development
326 Betsy Cheramie Ayo Hall
Phone: 985.448.4755
E-mail: charlene.smith@nicholls.edu

Celeste Smith

Instructor of Nursing
310 Betsy Cheramie Ayo Hall
Phone: 985.448.4704
E-mail: celeste.smith@nicholls.edu

Toni Roussel

Instructor of Nursing
115-A Betsy Cheramie Ayo Hall
Phone: 985.448.4705
E-mail: toni.roussel@nicholls.edu

Shane Robichaux

Assistant Professor of Nursing
344 Betsy Cheramie Ayo Hall
Phone: 985.448.4706
E-mail: shane.robichaux@nicholls.edu