Archives: Faculty

To display and add Faculty

Pamela Williams-Jones

Associate Professor of Nursing
333 Betsy Cheramie Ayo Hall
Phone: 985.448.4824
E-mail: pamela.williams-jones@nicholls.edu

Kelsey Williams

Instructor of Nursing
128 Ayo Hall
Phone: 985.448.4954
Email: kelsey.williams@nicholls.edu

Katy Waggenspack

Administrative Assistant 4
172 Betsy Cheramie Ayo Hall
Phone: 985.448.4686
E-mail: kathryn.waggenspack@nicholls.edu

Ashley Thibodeaux

Instructor of Nursing
315-A Betsy Cheramie Ayo Hall
Phone: 985.493.2662
Email: ashley.thibodeaux@nicholls.edu

Rachel Terracina

Visiting Instructor of Nursing
313-A Betsy Cheramie Ayo Hall
Phone: 985.448.4125
E-mail: rachel.terracina@nicholls.edu

Laura Terracina

Administrative Coordinator – MSN Program
247 Betsy Cheramie Ayo Hall
Phone: 985.448.4690
E-mail: laura.terracina@nicholls.edu

M’Lea Talbot

Instructor of Nursing
310 Betsy Cheramie Ayo Hall
Phone: 985.493.2657
Email: mlea.talbot@nicholls.edu

Brittany Sweeney

Assistant Professor of Nursing
344 Betsy Cheramie Ayo Hall
Phone: 985.448.4126
E-Mail: brittany.sweeney@nicholls.edu

Colette Robichaux

Assistant Professor of Nursing
334 Betsy Cheramie Ayo Hall
Phone: 985.448.4836
E-mail: colette.robichaux@nicholls.edu

Dr. Bridget Robichaux

Assistant Professor of Nursing
115-B Betsey Cheramie Ayo Hall
Phone: 985.493.2653
E-mail: bridget.robichaux@nicholls.edu