Go To ↓ Navigation & Information Other Information

Faculty & Staff

Click image for full profile


JamesStewart.jpg Dr. James Stewart, Head
Professor, Print
102 Talbot Hall
Phone: 985.448.4578
Email: james.stewart@nicholls.edu
LanceArnold.jpg Mr. Lance Arnold
Assistant Professor, Broadcast
107-B Talbot Hall
Phone: 985.448.4613
Email: lance.arnold@nicholls.edu
nicki.boudreaux Ms. Nicki Boudreaux
Director of Student Publications
Student Publications & Printing Building
Phone: 985.448.4261
Email: nicki.boudreaux@nicholls.edu
Ms. A. Laure Chamberlain Kasovich
Instructor, Convergent Media
100-B Talbot Hall
Phone: 985.448.4228
Email: laure.kasovich@nicholls.edu
chiasson-jr-lloyd-small.jpg Dr. Lloyd Chiasson
Professor, Print
100-A Talbot Hall
Phone: 985.448.4632
Email: lloyd.chiasson@nicholls.edu
AlDelahaye.jpg Dr. Al Delahaye
Professor Emeritus, Print
100-C Talbot Hall
Phone: 985.448.4579
Email: al.delahaye@nicholls.edu
male_image Dr. Julien Gorbach
Assistant Professor, Journalism
101-B Talbot Hall
Phone: 985.448.4586
Email: julien.gorbach@nicholls.edu
FeliciaHarry.jpg Ms. Felicia L. Harry
Assistant Professor, Public Relations
100-D Talbot Hall
Phone: 985.448.4770
Email: felicia.harry@nicholls.edu
smallsimoncelli.jpg Dr. Andrew Simoncelli
Coordinator of Distance Education
Associate Professor, Broadcast
110 Gouaux Hall
Phone: 985.448.4131
Email: andrew.simoncelli@nicholls.edu
Ms. Cathy Arcement
Administrative Assistant
102 Talbot Hall
Phone: 985.448.4586
Email:cathy.arcement@nicholls.edu

 

SPEECH FACULTY


Anna Broussard Ms. Anna Broussard
Instructor, Speech/Theatre
Director of Nicholls Players
101-B Talbot Hall
Phone: 985.493.2673
Email: anna.broussard@nicholls.edu
dugas Dr. Rya Butterfield
Assistant Professor, Speech
101-C Talbot Hall
Phone: 985.448.4071
Email: rya.butterfield@nicholls.edu
Farren Clark Mr. Farren Clark
Instructor, Speech
101-E Talbot Hall
Phone: 985.448.4121
Email: farren.clark@nicholls.edu
Michael Jeffress Dr. Michael Jeffress
Assistant Professor, Speech
101-F Talbot Hall
Phone: 985.448.4584
Email: michael.jeffress@nicholls.edu
Go To ↑ Top