Archives: Faculty

Dr. Rajkumar Nathaniel

Title: Professor
Department: Department of Biological Sciences
Email: rajkumar.nathaniel@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985-448-4684
Office Location: 222 Gouaux Hall

Dr. John Lajaunie

Title: Professor of Finance
Department: Accounting and Finance
Email: john.lajaunie@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985-448-4210
Office Location: 103B White Hall

Dr. Gary LaFleur

Title: Director, Center for Bayou Studies and Associate Professor of Biology
Department: Biological Sciences
Email: gary.lafleur@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985.448.4715
Office Location: 233 Gouaux Hall

Dr. Rajesh Komati

Title: Assistant Professor, Chemistry
Department: Department of Chemistry & Physical Sciences
Email: rajesh.komati@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985-448-4177
Office Location: 129 College of Sciences and Technology Building

Dr. Allyse Ferrara

Title: Distinguished Service Professor, Jerry Ledet Endowed Professor of Environmental Biology
Department: Department of Biological Sciences
Email: allyse.ferrara@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985-448-4736
Office Location: 113 Beauregard Hall

Dr. Richmond Eustis

Title: Associate Professor of English and Spanish
Department: English, Modern Languages & Cultural Studies
Email: richmond.eustis@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985-448-4441
Office Location: Peltier Hall, 246M

Dr. Katherine Conner

Title: Associate Professor of English
Department: English, Modern Languages & Cultural Studies
Email: katherine.conner@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985-448-4436
Office Location: Peltier Hall, 246K

Dr. Deborah Cibelli

Title: Professor
Department: Art
Email: deborah.cibelli@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985.448.4598
Office Location: 223 Talbot

Dr. Ramaraj Boopathy

Title: Alcee Fortier Distinguished Service Prof. & John Brady Sr. & John Brady Jr. Endowed Professor
Department: Department of Biological Sciences
Email: ramaraj.boopathy@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985-448-4716
Office Location: 216 Gouaux Hall

Marla Bernard

Title: Instructor of English
Department: Languages and Literature
Email: marla.bernard@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985-449-7190
Office Location: 121-I Peltier Hall