Ellender
Memorial
Library

Need help? Chat with a librarian!

or Text Us: 985-202-7411

DEPARTMENT MENU

Archives: Faculty

Jenna Bergeron

Title: Library Specialist
Department: Archives & Special Collections
Phone: 985-448-4677
Email: jenna.bergeron1@nicholls.edu
Office Location: Ellender Memorial Library, 323

Caroline Pontiff

Title: Library Specialist
Department: Government Information
Phone: 985-448-4672
Email: caroline.pontiff@nicholls.edu
Office Location: Ellender Memorial Library, 314

Michelle Ledet

Title: Library Specialist
Department: Archives & Special Collections
Phone: 985-448-4620
Email: michelle.ledet@nicholls.edu
Office Location: Ellender Library, 106

Cain Madden

Title: Library Associate
Department: Technical Services
Phone: 985-448-4638
Email: cavin.madden@nicholls.edu
Office Location: Ellender Memorial Library, 135

Lady Pierson

Title: Library Specialist
Department: Access Services
Phone: 985-448-4631
Email: lady.pierson@nicholls.edu
Office Location: Ellender Memorial Library, 219

Donna Lamartina

Title: Administrative Assistant
Department: Administration
Phone: 985-448-4646
Email: donna.lamartina@nicholls.edu
Office Location: Ellender Memorial Library, 204

Danny Gorr

Title: Library Associate
Department: Serials
Phone: 985-448-4643
Email: danny.gorr@nicholls.edu
Office Location: Ellender Memorial Library, 324

Angela Charron

Title: Library Specialist
Department: Technical Services
Phone: 985-448-4652
Email: angela.charron@nicholls.edu
Office Location: Ellender Memorial Library, 135

Debbie Adams

Title: Library Specialist
Department: Access Services
Phone: 985-448-4658
Email: debbie.adams@nicholls.edu
Office Location: Ellender Memorial Library, 219

Cheryl Adams

Title: Library Specialist
Department: Serials
Phone: 985-448-4645
Email: cheryl.adams@nicholls.edu
Office Location: Ellender Memorial Library, 324