Degree Program: MACO Faculty and Staff

Dr. Andrew Simoncelli

Director of Distance Education
Associate Professor, Journalism
110 Gouaux Hall
985.448.4131
andrew.simoncelli@nicholls.edu

Dr. Linda Martin

Assistant Professor, Public Relations
100-A Talbot Hall
985.448.4959
linda.martin@nicholls.edu

Ms. Melissa Giandelone

Administrative Coordinator 4
102 Talbot Hall
985-448-4586
melissa.giandelone@nicholls.edu

Mr. Farren Clark

Assistant Professor, Speech
CROWN Coordinator
101-E Talbot Hall
985.448.4121
farren.clark@nicholls.edu

Ms. Anna Broussard

Instructor, Speech/Theatre
Director of Nicholls Players
101-F Talbot Hall
985.448.2673
anna.broussard@nicholls.edu

Ms. Nicki Boudreaux

Assistant Professor, Public Relations
100-D Talbot Hall
985.448.4632
nicki.boudreaux@nicholls.edu

Lance Arnold

Mr. Lance Arnold

Assistant Professor, Journalism
107-B Talbot Hall
985.448.4613
lance.arnold@nicholls.edu