Archives: Faculty

Dr. Ianna West

Associate Professor
106-B Peltier Hall
985-448-4394
ianna.west@nicholls.edu

Chrystal Portier

Instructor
108-D Peltier Hall
985-448-4469
chrystal.portier@nicholls.edu

Cliff Oncale

Instructor
121-B Peltier Hall
985-448-4157
cliff.oncale@nicholls.edu

Lynsey McLain

Instructor
121-F Peltier Hall
985-448-4573
lynsey.mclain@nicholls.edu

Racheal Ledet

Administrative Coordinator 4
108-B Peltier Hall
985-448-4381
racheal.ledet@nicholls.edu

Donald Lasseigne

Instructor
117-A Peltier Hall
985-448-4068
don.lasseigne@nicholls.edu

Keith Landrum

Instructor
121-A Peltier Hall
985-448-4377
keith.landrum@nicholls.edu

Curtis Jackson

Instructor
121-D Peltier Hall
985-448-4571
curtis.jackson@nicholls.edu

Courtney Hubbell

Instructor
117-B Peltier Hall
985-448-4378
courtney.hubbell@nicholls.edu