Faculty & Staff

DEPARTMENT ADMINISTRATION

Dr. Brian Heck, Associate Professor and Department Head (Interim)
106-E Peltier Hall
Phone: 985.448.4383
Email brian.heck@nicholls.edu

Webpage: https://math.nicholls.edu/heck
Mrs. Racheal Ledet, Administrative Coordinator
108-B Peltier Hall
Phone: 985.448.4381
Email racheal.ledet@nicholls.edu

FACULTY

Danny Authement, Instructor
121-A Peltier Hall
Phone: 985.448.4183
Email danny.authement@nicholls.edu

Webpage: https://math.nicholls.edu/dauthement
Doug Baney, Instructor
104 Peltier Hall
Phone: 985.448.4230
Email doug.baney@nicholls.edu

Webpage: https://math.nicholls.edu/baney
Allison Bergeron, Instructor
107 Peltier Hall
Phone: 985.448.4322
Email allison.bergeron@nicholls.edu

Webpage: https://math.nicholls.edu/abergeron
Dr. Scott Beslin, Capital One Endowed Professor
106-D Peltier Hall
Phone: 985.448.4384
Email scott.beslin@nicholls.edu

Webpage: https://math.nicholls.edu/sb
Jeremy Borne, Instructor
121-J Peltier Hall
Phone: 985-448-4567
Email jeremy.borne@nicholls.edu

Webpage: https://math.nicholls.edu/jborne
Jeremy Bourgeois, Instructor
111 Peltier Hall
Phone: 985.448.4397
Email jeremy.bourgeois@nicholls.edu

Webpage: https://math.nicholls.edu/jeremy
Karla Chandler, Instructor
121-H Peltier Hall
Phone: 985.448.4859
Email karla.chandler@nicholls.edu

Webpage: https://math.nicholls.edu/kchandler
James Chapman, Instructor
104 Peltier Hall
Phone: 985.493.2616
Email james.chapman@nicholls.edu

Webpage: https://math.nicholls.edu/jnc
Sherill Dupree, Instructor
108-C Peltier Hall
Phone: 985.448.4377
Email sherill.dupree@nicholls.edu

Webpage: https://math.nicholls.edu/sld
Dr. Heather Gamel, Assistant Professor and Undergraduate Program Coordinator
108-E Peltier Hall
Phone: 985.448.4380
Email heather.gamel@nicholls.edu

Webpage: https://math.nicholls.edu/hgamel
Dr. Matthew Gamel, Associate Professor and Graduate Program Coordinator
106-A Peltier Hall
Phone: 985.448.4382
Email matthew.gamel@nicholls.edu

Webpage: https://math.nicholls.edu/mgamel
Courtney Hubbell, Instructor
117-B Peltier Hall
Phone: 985.448.4378
Email courtney.hubbell@nicholls.edu

Webpage: https://math.nicholls.edu/courtney
Curtis Jackson, Instructor
121-K Peltier Hall
Phone: 985-448-4571
Email curtis.jackson@nicholls.edu

Webpage: https://math.nicholls.edu/cjackson
Donald Lasseigne, Instructor
117-A Peltier Hall
Phone: 985.448.4068
Email don.lasseigne@nicholls.edu

Webpage: https://math.nicholls.edu/dpl
Marina Ljoshevska, Instructor
107 Peltier Hall
Phone: 985.448.4166
Email marina.ljoshevska@nicholls.edu

Webpage: https://math.nicholls.edu/mljoshevska
Fran Moss, Instructor
117-F Peltier Hall
Phone: 985.448.4573
Email frances.moss@nicholls.edu

Webpage: https://math.nicholls.edu/moss
Cliff Oncale, Instructor
121-B Peltier Hall
Phone: 985.448.4157
Email cliff.oncale@nicholls.edu

Webpage: https://math.nicholls.edu/concale
Dr. DesLey V. Plaisance, Associate Professor and Director of University Graduate Studies
204 Peltier Hall/137 Peltier Hall
Phone: 985.448.4433
Email desley.plaisance@nicholls.edu

Webpage: https://math.nicholls.edu/plaisance
Chrystal Portier, Instructor
108-D Peltier Hall
Phone: 985.448.4469
Email chrystal.portier@nicholls.edu

Webpage: https://math.nicholls.edu/cportier
Dr. Ianna West, Associate Professor 
106-B Peltier Hall
Phone: 985.448.4394
Email ianna.west@nicholls.edu

Webpage: https://math.nicholls.edu/ihw
Dr. Cong-Cong Xing, Professor
112 Peltier Hall
Phone: 985.448.4406
Email cong-cong.xing@nicholls.edu

Webpage: https://math.nicholls.edu/xing