Mathematics Faculty & Staff

Dr. Brian Heck

Associate Professor and Department Head (Interim)
106-E Peltier Hall
Phone: 985.448.4383
Email brian.heck@nicholls.edu
Webpage: https://math.www.nicholls.edu/heck

Read More →

Danny Authement

Instructor
Office: 108-C Peltier Hall
Office Phone: 985.448.4183
Email: danny.authement@nicholls.edu

Read More →

Doug Baney

Instructor
OFFICE: 121-B Peltier
OFFICE PHONE: 985.448.4230
EMAIL: doug.baney@nicholls.edu

Read More →

Allison Bergeron

Instructor
OFFICE: 107 Peltier Hall
OFFICE PHONE: 985.448.4322
EMAIL: allison.bergeron@nicholls.edu

Read More →

Mrs. Laurie Boudreaux

Department: Busn Admin and Computer Info Systms
Phone: 985-449-7014
Office Location: White Hall, 101

Read More →

Mr. Jeremy Bourgeois

Instructor
OFFICE: 254 Peltier
OFFICE PHONE: 985.448.4397
EMAIL: jeremy.bourgeois@nicholls.edu

Read More →

James Chapman

Instructor
OFFICE: 104 Peltier
OFFICE PHONE: 985.493.2616
EMAIL: james.chapman@nicholls.edu

Read More →

Mrs. Andrea Chiasson

Title: Instructor of Business Admin
Department: Busn Admin and Computer Info Systms
Phone: 985-493-2535
Office Location: Peltier Hall, 121H

Read More →

Dr. Matthew Gamel

Title: Associate Professor
Department: Mathematics
Phone: 985-448-4382
Office Location: Peltier Hall, 106A

Read More →

Dr. Heather Gamel

Instructor and Undegraduate Program Coordinator
OFFICE: 111 Peltier
OFFICE PHONE: 985.448.4380
EMAIL: heather.gamel@nicholls.edu

Read More →

Mrs. Courtney Hubbell

Instructor
OFFICE: 117-B Peltier
OFFICE PHONE: 985.448.4378
EMAIL: courtney.hubbell@nicholls.edu

Read More →

Mr. Donald Lasseigne

Instructor
OFFICE: 117-A Peltier
OFFICE PHONE: 985.448.4068
EMAIL: don.lasseigne@nicholls.edu

Read More →

Dr. DesLey Plaisance

Associate Professor and Director of University Graduate Studies
OFFICE: 204 Peltier Hall/137 Peltier Hall
OFFICE PHONE: 985.448.4433
EMAIL: desley.plaisance@nicholls.edu

Read More →

Dr. Ianna West

Associate Professor
OFFICE: 106-B Peltier
OFFICE PHONE: 985.448.4394
EMAIL: ianna.west@nicholls.edu

Read More →

Dr. Cong-Cong Xing

Full Professor
Dept of Mathematics/Computer Science
Pel 112
(985) 448-4406

Read More →