Mathematics Faculty & Staff

Dr. Brian Heck

Department Head and Associate Professor
106-E Peltier Hall
985-448-4383
brian.heck@nicholls.edu

Read More →

Danny Authement

Instructor
108-C Peltier Hall
985-448-4183
danny.authement@nicholls.edu

Read More →

Allison Bergeron

Instructor
107 Peltier Hall
985-448-4322
allison.bergeron@nicholls.edu

Read More →

Dr. Scott Beslin

Professor
106-D Peltier Hall
985-448-4384
scott.beslin@nicholls.edu

Read More →

Jeremy Borne

Instructor
121-J Peltier Hall
985-448-4567
jeremy.borne@nicholls.edu

Read More →

Jeremy Bourgeois

Instructor
254 Peltier Hall
985-448-4397
jeremy.bourgeois@nicholls.edu

Read More →

Karla Chandler

Instructor
121-H Peltier Hall
985-448-4859
karla.chandler@nicholls.edu

Read More →

James Chapman

Instructor
104 Peltier
985-493-2616
james.chapman@nicholls.edu

Read More →

Dr. Matthew Gamel

Associate Professor
106-A Peltier Hall
985-448-4382
matthew.gamel@nicholls.edu

Read More →

Dr. Heather Gamel

Assistant Professor and Undergraduate Program Coordinator
111 Peltier Hall
985-448-4380
heather.gamel@nicholls.edu

Read More →

Courtney Hubbell

Instructor
117-B Peltier Hall
985-448-4378
courtney.hubbell@nicholls.edu

Read More →

Curtis Jackson

Instructor
121-K Peltier Hall
985-448-4571
curtis.jackson@nicholls.edu

Read More →

Keith Landrum

Instructor
121-A Peltier Hall
985-448-4377
keith.landrum@nicholls.edu

Read More →

Donald Lasseigne

Instructor
117-A Peltier Hall
985-448-4068
don.lasseigne@nicholls.edu

Read More →

Racheal Ledet

Administrative Coordinator 4
108-B Peltier Hall
985-448-4381
racheal.ledet@nicholls.edu

Read More →

Marina Ljoshevska

Instructor
107 Peltier Hall
985-448-4166
marina.ljoshevska@nicholls.edu

Read More →

Lynsey McClain

Instructor
121-F Peltier Hall
985-448-4573
lynsey.mcclain@nicholls.edu

Read More →

Cliff Oncale

Instructor
121-B Peltier Hall
985-448-4157
cliff.oncale@nicholls.edu

Read More →

Chrystal Portier

Instructor
108-D Peltier Hall
985-448-4469
chrystal.portier@nicholls.edu

Read More →

Dr. Ianna West

Associate Professor
106-B Peltier Hall
985-448-4394
ianna.west@nicholls.edu

Read More →

Dr. Cong-Cong Xing

Professor
112 Peltier Hall
985-448-4406
cong-cong.xing@nicholls.edu

Read More →