Office of Student Affairs

Student Affaris News and Events

Elnora Parker Vicks, M.Ed., PLPC

Title: Counselor & Outreach Coordinator
Department: Guidance Services
Email: elnora.vicks@nicholls.edu
Phone: (985) 448-4084
Office Location: Elkins Hall 230

Devontre Parker

Student Affairs Graduate Assistant
Student Affairs
Student.Affairs@nicholls.edu
985-448-4023
102 Piciolla

Trevor Tabor

Student Affairs Student Worker
Student Affairs
Student.Affairs@nicholls.edu
985-448-4023
102 Piciolla

Randi Ruiz, BS

Coordinator for Contracts and Assignments
Office of Residential Living
randi.ruiz@nicholls.edu
985-448-4479
Brady Complex Clubhouse

Paige L. Breaux, BA

Assistant Director for Business Operations
Office of Residential Living
paige.breaux@nicholls.edu
985-448-4479
Brady Residential Complex

Kim Webre, RN

RN2
University Health Services
Kim.Webre@nicholls.edu
985-493-2603
Ayo Hall

Kaci Bergeron

Director
Student Access Center
kaci.bergeron@nicholls.edu
(985) 448-4430
Peltier Hall 137

Dolly Mcgeever

SGA Secretary, Administrative Program Specialist 3
Student Government Association
dolly.mcgeever@nicholls.edu
985-448-4557
Bollinger Student Union 111

Tancy C. McCartt

Administrative Coordinator 4
University Health Services
Tancy.McCartt@nicholls.edu
985-493-2600
Ayo Hall