Office of Student Affairs

Our Staff

Sort by department:

  • All
  • Dean of Students
  • Residential Living
  • Student Affairs
  • Student Support and Wellness Services
All
  • All
  • Dean of Students
  • Residential Living
  • Student Affairs
  • Student Support and Wellness Services

Dr. Michele Caruso

Vice President for Student Affairs
Student Affairs
michele.caruso@nicholls.edu
985.448.4081
102 Picciola Hall

Read More →

Amanda E. Fremin, MBA

Assistant to the Vice President for Student Affairs
Student Affairs
amanda.fremin@nicholls.edu
985-448-4022
102 Picciola Hall

Read More →

Janice G. Lyn, Ph.D.

Dean of Students
Student Affairs
janice.lyn@nicholls.edu
985-448-4563
Bollinger Student Union 115

Read More →

Adrienne Naquin-Bolton, LPC-S

Executive Director of Student Wellness & Support Services
Adrienne.Bolton@nicholls.edu
985-448-4091
Elkins Hall 225

Read More →

Alex Coad, M.Ed.

Director
Office of Residential Living
alex.coad@nicholls.edu
985-493-3304
Brady Residential Complex

Read More →

Chelsea Jackson, M.Ed.

Coordinator of Greek Life
Office of Greek Life
chelsea.jackson@nicholls.edu
985-448-4527
Bollinger Student Union Suite 13

Read More →

Katherine Mabile, M.Ed

Director of Career Services
Office of Career Services
katherine.mabile@nicholls.edu
985-448-4109
Bollinger Student Union Suite 13

Read More →

Andi Sonnier, LMSW

Student Affairs Case Manager
Office of Student Conduct and Policy
andi.sonnier@nicholls.edu
985-493-2529
Elkins Hall

Read More →

Emily Scurto, B.A.

Coordinator for Contracts & Assignments
Office of Residential Living
emily.garrett@nicholls.edu
985-448-4479
Brady Residential Complex

Read More →

Tancy C. McCartt

Administrative Coordinator 4
University Health Services
Tancy.McCartt@nicholls.edu
985-493-2600
Ayo Hall

Read More →

Dolly Mcgeever

SGA Secretary, Administrative Program Specialist 3
Student Government Association
dolly.mcgeever@nicholls.edu
985-448-4557
Bollinger Student Union 111

Read More →

Kaci Bergeron

Director
Student Access Center
kaci.bergeron@nicholls.edu
(985) 448-4430
Peltier Hall 137

Read More →

Kim Webre, RN

RN2
University Health Services
Kim.Webre@nicholls.edu
985-493-2603
Ayo Hall

Read More →

Krystyn K. Dupree, LPC, NCC

Assistant Director
University Counseling Center
krystyn.dupree@nicholls.edu
985-448-4470
Elkins Hall 258

Read More →

Elnora Parker Vicks, M.Ed., PLPC

Title: Counselor & Outreach Coordinator
Department: Guidance Services
Email: elnora.vicks@nicholls.edu
Phone: (985) 448-4084
Office Location: Elkins Hall 230

Read More →

Michael J Bourque

Title: Counselor
Department: Counseling Center
Email: Michael.Bourque@nicholls.edu
Office Phone: 985-448-4085
Office Location: Elkins Hall 229

Read More →

Randi L Gros

Title: Counselor
Department: University Counseling Center
Email: randi.gros@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985-449-7123
Office Location: Elkins 224

Read More →

Amanda Benoit

Administrative Assistant
Student Access Center
amanda.benoit@nicholls.edu
985-448-4430
137 Peltier Hall

Read More →

Kristie Tauzin Goulas

Student Affairs Case Manager and Generalist
kristie.goulas@nicholls.edu
985-448-4508
253 Elkins

Read More →

Savannah Buteaux

Savannah Buteaux
Area Coordinator
savannah.buteaux@nicholls.edu
(985) 493-3320
Brady Residential Complex Main Suite

Read More →

Emily Hudson

Emily Hudson
Administrative Assistant 3
emily.hudson@nicholls.edu
985-448-4080
224 Elkins

Read More →

Kat Slosarek

Kat Slosarek
Director of Campus Recreation
kathryn.slosarek@nicholls.edu
985-493-2741
Campus Recreation 104

Read More →

Billie Richard

Billie Richard
Assistant Director of Campus Recreation
billie.richard@nicholls.edu
985-493-2743
Campus Recreation 108

Read More →

Rachel Dufrene

Administrative Assistant 4
rachel.dufrene@nicholls.edu
985-493-2742
Campus Recreation 105

Read More →

Tanner LeBoeuf

Fitness and Wellness Coordinator/Student Wellness Team Coordinator
tanner.leboeuf@nicholls.edu
985-493-2744
Campus 109

Read More →

Justin Walker

Area Coordinator
justin.walker@nicholls.edu
Residential Living
985-293-3308
Brady Club House

Read More →