Office of Student Affairs

Our Staff

Sort by department:

  • All
  • Dean of Students
  • Residential Living
  • Student Affairs
  • Student Support and Wellness Services
All
  • All
  • Dean of Students
  • Residential Living
  • Student Affairs
  • Student Support and Wellness Services

Dr. Michele Caruso

Vice President for Student Affairs
Student Affairs
michele.caruso@nicholls.edu
985.448.4081
102 Picciola Hall

Read More →

Amanda E. Fremin, MBA

Assistant to the Vice President for Student Affairs
Student Affairs
amanda.fremin@nicholls.edu
985-448-4022
102 Picciola Hall

Read More →

Janice G. Lyn, Ph.D.

Dean of Students
Student Affairs
janice.lyn@nicholls.edu
985-493-4563
Bollinger Student Union 115

Read More →

Dr. Tommy Ponson

Director of Compliance, Conduct and Accountability and Ethical Development
Compliance, Conduct and Accountability and Ethical Development
tommy.ponson@nicholls.edu
985-448-4530
Elkins Hall 255

Read More →

Adrienne Naquin-Bolton, LPC-S, NCC

Director of Student Support Services
Adrienne.Bolton@nicholls.edu
985-448-4091
Elkins Hall 225

Read More →

Alex Coad, M.Ed.

Director
Office of Residential Living
alex.coad@nicholls.edu
985-493-3304
Brady Residential Complex

Read More →

Chelsea Jackson, M.Ed.

Coordinator of Greek Life
Office of Greek Life
chelsea.jackson@nicholls.edu
985-448-4527
Bollinger Student Union Suite 13

Read More →

Andi Sonnier, LMSW

Student Affairs Case Manager
Office of Student Conduct and Policy
andi.sonnier@nicholls.edu
985-493-2529
Elkins Hall

Read More →

Ashley West, BA

Area Coordinator – Family Housing, Brady, Millet, & Calecas
Office of Residential Living
ashley.west@nicholls.edu
985-448-4479
Brady Residential Complex Clubhouse

Read More →

Tancy C. McCartt

Administrative Coordinator 4
University Health Services
Tancy.McCartt@nicholls.edu
985-493-2600
Ayo Hall

Read More →

Dolly Mcgeever

SGA Secretary, Administrative Program Specialist 3
Student Government Association
dolly.mcgeever@nicholls.edu
985-448-4557
Bollinger Student Union 111

Read More →

Kaci Bergeron

Director
Student Access Center
kaci.bergeron@nicholls.edu
(985) 448-4430
Peltier Hall 137

Read More →

Kim Webre, RN

RN2
University Health Services
Kim.Webre@nicholls.edu
985-493-2603
Ayo Hall

Read More →

Krystyn Dupree, M.A., PLPC

Counselor
Guidance Services
krystyn.dupree@nicholls.edu
985-448-4470
Elkins Hall 258

Read More →

Paige L. Breaux, BA

Assistant Director for Business Operations
Office of Residential Living
paige.breaux@nicholls.edu
985-448-4479
Brady Residential Complex

Read More →

Randi Ruiz, BS

Coordinator for Contracts and Assignments
Office of Residential Living
randi.ruiz@nicholls.edu
985-448-4479
Brady Complex Clubhouse

Read More →

Trevor Tabor

Student Affairs Student Worker
Student Affairs
Student.Affairs@nicholls.edu
985-448-4023
102 Piciolla

Read More →

Devontre Parker

Student Affairs Graduate Assistant
Student Affairs
Student.Affairs@nicholls.edu
985-448-4023
102 Piciolla

Read More →

Elnora Parker Vicks, M.Ed., PLPC

Title: Counselor & Outreach Coordinator
Department: Guidance Services
Email: elnora.vicks@nicholls.edu
Phone: (985) 448-4084
Office Location: Elkins Hall 230

Read More →