History & Geography Faculty & Staff

Dr. Paul Wilson

Title: Professor, Department Head
Department: Dept. of History & Geography
Email: paul.wilson@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985.448.4463
Office Location: 207 Peltier Hall

Read More →

Mrs. Laurie Kraus-Landry

Title: Instructor of History
Department: History and Geography
Email: laurie.kraus-landry@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985-448-4936
Office Location: 245L Peltier

Read More →

Mrs. Lillian Talbot

Title: Administrative Coordinator
Department: History and Geography
Email: lillian.talbot@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985-448-4610
Office Location: 207 Peltier Hall

Read More →

Mrs. Kathy T. Dugas

Title: Asst. Professor; Asst. Director of Nicholls Europe
Department: Dept. of History & Geography
Email: kathy.dugas@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985.448.4392
Office Location: 236-B Peltier Hall

Read More →

Dr. Kevin McQueeney

Title: Assistant Professor of History
Department: History and Geography
Email: kevin.mcqueeney@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985-448-4884
Office Location: 245M Peltier

Read More →

Dr. Kurt Stiegler

Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Dept. of History & Geography
Email: kurt.stiegler@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985.448.4599
Office Location: 236-E Peltier Hall

Read More →

Dr. Stuart Tully

Title: Assistant Professor of History
Department: History and Geography
Email: stuart.tully@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985-448-4255
Office Location: 245 F Peltier Hall

Read More →

Mr. Jared Wells

Title: Instructor of History; Public History Coordinator
Department: Dept. of History & Geography
Email: jared.wells@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985.448.4809
Office Location: 245 J Peltier Hall

Read More →

Dr. Elaine Yodis

Title: Associate Professor
Department: Dept. of History & Geography
Email: elaine.yodis@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985.448.4253
Office Location: 232 Peltier Hall

Read More →

Mr. James Barnidge

Title: Adjunct Professor, Director of Nicholls Europe
Department: Dept. of History & Geography
Email: james.barnidge@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985.448.4460
Office Location: 238 Peltier Hall

Read More →

Dr. Paul Leslie

Title: Adjunct Professor; Laurel Valley Internship Supervisor
Department: Dept. of History & Geography
Email: paul.leslie@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985.448.4610
Office Location: 207 Peltier Hall

Read More →

Mr. Collin Makamson

Title: Adjunct Instructor; Student Programs Coordinator at The National World War II Museum
Department: Dept. of History & Geography
Email: collin.makamson@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985.448.4610
Office Location: 207 Peltier Hall

Read More →