Nicholls State University

History & Geography Faculty & Staff

DEPARTMENT MENU

Dr. Paul Wilson

Title: Professor, Department Head
Department: History & Geography
Email: paul.wilson@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985-448-4463
Office Location: 207 Peltier Hall

Read More →

Dr. Shae Smith Cox

Title: Assistant Professor
Dept: History & Geography
Email: shae.cox@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985-448-4618
Office Location: Peltier Hall 245M

Read More →

Mrs. Laurie Kraus-Landry

Title: Instructor
Department: History & Geography
Email: laurie.kraus-landry@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985-448-4936
Office Location: 245-L Peltier

Read More →

Mr. Collin Makamson

Title: Adjunct Instructor, Education Specialist at The Historic New Orleans Collection
Department: History & Geography
Email: collin.makamson@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985-448-4610
Office Location: 207 Peltier Hall

Read More →

Dr. Kevin McQueeney

Title: Assistant Professor
Department: History & Geography
Email: kevin.mcqueeney@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985-448-4884
Office Location: 245-M Peltier

Read More →

Dr. Kurt Stiegler

Title: Assistant Professor
Department: History & Geography
Email: kurt.stiegler@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985-448-4599
Office Location: 236-E Peltier Hall

Read More →

Dr. Joe Tokosh

Title: Assistant Professor of Geography
Department: History and Geography
Email: joseph.tokosh@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985-448-4253
Office: 232 Peltier Hall

Read More →

Dr. Stuart Tully

Title: Assistant Professor
Department: History & Geography
Email: stuart.tully@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985-448-4255
Office Location: 245-F Peltier Hall

Read More →

Mr. Jared Wells

Title: Instructor; Public History Coordinator
Department: History & Geography
Email: jared.wells@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985-448-4809
Office Location: 245-J Peltier Hall

Read More →

Mr. James Barnidge

Title: Adjunct Professor, Director of Nicholls Europe
Department: History & Geography

Read More →

Nancy Labauve

Title: Administrative Coordinator
Department: History & Geography
Email: nancy.labauve@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985-448-4610
Office: 207 Peltier Hall

Read More →