Faculty & Staff

Brigett Scott, PhD, RD, LDN

Title: Associate Dean, College of Sciences and Technology
Director, University Honors Program
Associate Professor, Dietetics
Department: Allied Health Sciences
Email: brigett.scott@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985.449.7124
Office Location: 111 Gouaux Hall

Read More →

Jennifer Plaisance, PT, DPT, CSCS

Title: Department Head, Instructor and Health Sciences Program Coordinator
Department: Allied Health Sciences
Email: jennifer.plaisance@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985.493.2611
Office Location: 107 Gouaux Hall

Read More →

Stephanie Authement

Title: Instructor of Dietetics
Department: Allied Health Sciences
Email: stephanie.authement@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985.493.2620
Office Location: 411 Gouaux Hall

Read More →

Claire Bourgeois

Title: Assistant Professor of Communicative Disorders
Department: Allied Health Sciences
Email: claire.bourgeois@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985.448.4588
Office Location: 227 Gouaux Hall

Read More →

Dr. Sherry Foret

Title: Program Coordinator of the Dietetic Internship and Instructor of Dietetics
Department: Allied Health Sciences
Email: sherry.foret@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985.448.4732
Office Location: 413 Gouaux Hall

Read More →

Ashley Gary

Title: Clinical Instructor Dietetic Internship
Department: Allied Health Sciences
Email: ashley.gary@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985.493.2615
Office Location: 224 Gouaux Hall

Read More →

Allison Callahan Gaubert

Title: Instructor of Dietetics
Department: Allied Health Sciences
Email: allison.callahan@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985.493.2667
Office Location: 411 Gouaux Hall

Read More →

Laurie Melancon

Title: Administrative Assistant
Department: Allied Health Sciences
Email: laurie.melancon@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985.493.2624
Office Location: 107 Gouaux Hall

Read More →

Elizabeth Sloan

Title: Assistant Professor, Program Coordinator of Dietetics
Department: Allied Health Sciences
Email: elizabeth.sloan@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985.493.2613
Office Location: 412 Gouaux Hall

Read More →

Gerard White

Title: Assistant Professor, Clinical Coordinator for Athletic Training
Department: Allied Health Sciences
Email: gerard.white@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985.493.2612
Office Location: 414 Gouaux Hall

Read More →