Nicholls State University

Faculty & Staff - COlleGE OF EDUCATION & BEHAVIORAL SCIENCES

Barbara Blake

Title: Department Head, Instructor of Health Sciences
Department: Allied Health Sciences
Email: barbara.blake@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985.448-4139
Office Location: 107 Gouaux Hall

Read More »

Dr. Brigett Scott

Title: Associate Dean, College of Sciences and Technology Director, University Honors Program, Professor, Dietetics
Department: Allied Health Sciences
Email: brigett.scott@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985.449.7124
Office Location: 111 Gouaux Hall

Read More »

Stephanie Authement

Title: Instructor of Dietetics
Department: Allied Health Sciences
Email: stephanie.authement@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985.493.2620
Office Location: 411 Gouaux Hall

Read More »

Claire Bourgeois

Title: Health Sciences Program Coordinator, Assistant Professor of Communicative Disorders
Department: Allied Health Sciences
Email: claire.bourgeois@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985.448.4588
Office Location: 108 Gouaux Hall

Read More »

Dr. Sherry Foret

Title: Assistant Professor/Director of Dietetic Graduate Studies
Department: Allied Health Sciences
Email: sherry.foret@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985.448.4732
Office Location: 107B Gouaux Hall

Read More »

Laurie Melancon

Title: Administrative Assistant
Department: Allied Health Sciences
Email: laurie.melancon@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985.493.2624
Office Location: 107 Gouaux Hall

Read More »

Elizabeth Sloan

Title: Assistant Professor, Program Coordinator of Dietetics
Department: Allied Health Sciences
Email: elizabeth.sloan@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985.493.2613
Office Location: 412 Gouaux Hall

Read More »

Gerard White

Title: Assistant Professor, Clinical Coordinator for Athletic Training
Department: Allied Health Sciences
Email: gerard.white@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985.493.2612
Office Location: 414 Gouaux Hall

Read More »

Katie Vedros

Title: Instructor/Dietetic Internship
Department: Allied Health Sciences
Email: katie.vedros@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985.493.2615
Office Location: 224 Gouaux Hall

Read More »