Faculty

Mr. Adam Beyer
Instructor, Geology
164 Beauregard Hall
985.448.4254

adam.beyer@nicholls.edu


Dr. Yusheng Dou
Professor, Chemistry
131 Beauregard Hall
985.448.4880

yusheng.dou@nicholls.edu


Dr. Xiaoxu Jiang
Assistant Professor, Chemistry
132 Beauregard Hall

xiaoxu.jiang@nicholls.edu


Dr. Rajesh Komati
Assistant Professor, Chemistry
129 Beauregard Hall
985.448.4502

rajesh.komati@nicholls.edu


Mr. Michael Ledet
Instructor, Geology
Beauregard Hall

michael.ledet@nicholls.edu


Dr. Glenn Lo
Professor, Chemistry
130 Beauregard Hall
985.448.4547

glenn.lo@nicholls.edu


Dr. Matthew Marlow
Assistant Professor, Chemistry
163 Beauregard Hall
985.448.4576

matthew.marlow@nicholls.edu


Dr. Uttam Pokharel
Assistant Professor, Chemistry
137 Beauregard Hall
985.448.4504

uttam.pokharel@nicholls.edu


Dr. Duane Smith
Associate Professor, Chemistry
134 Beauregard Hall
985.448.4165

duane.smith@nicholls.edu


Dr. Himanshu Verma
Assistant Professor, Physics
133 Beauregard Hall
985.448.4939

himanshu.verma@nicholls.edu


Dr. Darcey Wayment
Associate Professor, Chemistry
139 Beauregard Hall

darcey.wayment@nicholls.edu


Mrs. Xue-hue Wayment
Instructor, Chemistry
141 Beauregard Hall
985.448.4502

xue.wayment@nicholls.edu


Dr. Chadwick Young
Associate Professor, Physics
139 Beauregard Hall
985.448.4879

chad.young@nicholls.edu


Dr. Kaisa Young
Assistant Professor, Physics
136 Beauregard Hall
985.449.7070

kaisa.young@nicholls.edu