Chemistry Faculty & Staff

Dr. Kaisa Young

Department Head, Associate Professor, Physics
136 College of Sciences and Technology Building
985.449.7070
kaisa.young@nicholls.edu

Read More →

Dr. Theodore Alivio

Assistant Professor of Chemistry
156 College of Sciences and Technology Building
985-448-4318
theodore.alivio@nicholls.edu

Read More →

Dr. Sarah Bergeron

Assistant Professor, Chemistry
132 College of Sciences and Technology Building
985.448.4941
sarah.bergeron@nicholls.edu

Read More →

Mr. Adam Beyer

Instructor, Geology
164 College of Sciences and Technology Building
985.448.4254
adam.beyer@nicholls.edu

Read More →

Dr. Yusheng Dou

Professor, Chemistry
131 College of Sciences and Technology Building
yusheng.dou@nicholls.edu
985.448.4880

Read More →

Dr. Rajesh Komati

Assistant Professor, Chemistry
129 College of Sciences and Technology Building
985.448.4502
rajesh.komati@nicholls.edu

Read More →

Mr. Michael Ledet

Instructor, Geology
251 College of Sciences and Technology Building
michael.ledet@nicholls.edu
985-448-4167

Read More →

Dr. Glenn Lo

Professor, Chemistry
130 College of Sciences and Technology Building
985.448.4547
glenn.lo@nicholls.edu

Read More →

Dr. Matthew Marlow

Assistant Professor, Chemistry
163 College of Sciences and Technology Building
985.448.4576
matthew.marlow@nicholls.edu

Read More →
Dr. Uttam Pokharel

Dr. Uttam Pokharel

Assistant Professor, Chemistry
137 College of Sciences and Technology Building
985.448.4504
uttam.pokharel@nicholls.edu

Read More →

Dr. Duane Smith

Associate Professor, Chemistry
134 College of Sciences and Technology Building
985.448.4165
duane.smith@nicholls.edu

Read More →

Dr. Himanshu Verma

Assistant Professor, Physics
133 College of Sciences and Technology Building
985.448.4939
himanshu.verma@nicholls.edu

Read More →

Dr. Darcey Wayment

Associate Professor, Chemistry
139 College of Sciences and Technology Building
darcey.wayment@nicholls.edu
985-448-4398

Read More →

Mrs. Xue-hui Wayment

Instructor, Chemistry
141 Beauregard Hall
985.448.4502
xue.wayment@nicholls.edu

Read More →

Dr. Chadwick Young

Professor, Physics
136 College of Sciences and Technology Building
985.448.4879
chad.young@nicholls.edu

Read More →