• All
  • Bridge to Independence
  • CEBS Administration
  • Dyslexia
  • Psychology
  • Teacher Education

Dr. Scot Rademaker

Title: Dean, College of Education and Behavioral Sciences Department: College of Education and Behavioral Sciences Email: scot.rademaker@nicholls.edu Phone: 985-448-4325 Office Location: 220 Dr. O Cleveland ...
Read More →

Dr. Kristina Allemand

Title: Associate Professor Department: Teacher Education Email: kristina.allemand@nicholls.edu Phone: (985) 448-4092 Office Location: 110C Dr. O Cleveland Hill Hall
Read More →

Ms. Summer Arcemont

Title: Instructor, Pre-Counseling Program Coordinator Department: Psychology, Counseling, and Family Studies Email: summerrae.arcemont@nicholls.edu Phone: 985-448-4365 Office Location: 258 Dr. O Cleveland Hill Hall
Read More →

Mrs. Stephanie Autin

Title: Coordinator of Clinical Practice and Residency Department: Teacher Education Email: stephanie.autin@nicholls.edu Phone: (985) 448-4733 Office Location: 228 Dr. O Cleveland Hill Hall
Read More →

Sarah Avet

Title: Administrative Assistant 3 Department: College of Education and Behavioral Sciences Email: sarah.avet@nicholls.edu Phone: 985-448-4370 Office Location: 217 Dr. O Cleveland Hill Hall
Read More →
gina bergeron

Ms. Gina Bergeron

Title: Executive Director of the Family Service Center Department: Family Service Center Email: gina.bergeron@nicholls.edu Phone: 985.493.2491 Office Location: Family Service Center - 101 Afton Dr.
Read More →

Ms. Sue Benoit

Title: Dyslexia Center Administrative Coordinator Department: Louisiana Center for Dyslexia and Related Learning Disorders Email: sue.benoit@nicholls.edu Phone: 985.449.7194 Office Location: 163 Peltier Hall
Read More →
Elizabeth Block

Dr. Elizabeth Block

Title: Associate Professor of Education Department: Teacher Education Email: elizabeth.block@nicholls.edu Phone: 985.448.4819 Office Location: 239 Dr. O Cleveland Hill Hall
Read More →

Ms. Carole Boos

Title: Assessment Coordinator Department: Louisiana Center for Dyslexia and Related Learning Disorders Email: carole.boos@nicholls.edu Phone: 985-448-4214 Office Location: Peltier Hall 166-A
Read More →

Dr. Monique Boudreaux

Title: Professor Department: Psychology, Counseling, and Family Studies Email: monique.boudreaux@nicholls.edu Phone: 985-448-4468 Office Location: 267 Dr. O Cleveland Hill Hall
Read More →
Dr. mary breaud

Dr. Mary Breaud

Title: Associate Professor of Education Department: Teacher Education Email: mary.breaud@nicholls.edu Phone: 985.448.4341 Office Location: 244 Dr. O Cleveland Hill Hall
Read More →

Dr. Carmen Broussard

Title: Professor of School Psychology Department: Psychology, Counseling and Family Studies Email: carmen.broussard@nicholls.edu Phone: 985.448.4356 Office Location: 278 Dr. O Cleveland Hill Hall
Read More →

Mary Mercer Miller

Title: Diagnostician Department: Louisiana Center for Dyslexia & Related Learning Disorders Email: mary.buquet@nicholls.edu Office Phone: Office Location: Louisiana Center for Dyslexia & Related Learning Disorders
Read More →

Ms. Bridget Coddou

Title: Instructor of Psychology Department: Psychology, Counseling, and Family Studies Email: bridget.coddou@nicholls.edu Phone: 985.448.4354 Office Location: 285 Dr. O Cleveland Hill Hall
Read More →

Dr. Michelle De La Paz

Title: Assistant Professor Department: Psychology/Counselor Education Email: michelle.delapaz@nicholls.edu Phone: (985) 448-4353 Office Location: Hill Hall 259
Read More →

Dr. Sara Bourgeois

Title: Assistant Professor of Education; Clinical Experience Coordinator Department: Teacher Education Email: sara.dempster@nicholls.edu Phone: 985.448.4315 Office Location: 247 Dr. O Cleveland Hill Hall
Read More →

Dr. Eugene Dial

Title: Executive Director of the Higher Education Leadership Master's Program and Associate Professor of Education Department: Teacher Education Email: eugene.dial@nicholls.edu Phone: 985.448.4021 Office Location: 249 ...
Read More →

Dr. Cynthia Dong

Title: Assistant Professor Department: Teacher Education Email: cynthia.dong@nicholls.edu Phone: (985) 448-4337 Office Location: 232 Dr. O Cleveland Hill Hall
Read More →

Dr. Betsy Dupre, LPC-S

Title: Associate Professor, Nicholls Online Program Coordinator Department: Psychology, Counseling, and Family Studies Email: betsy.st.pierre@nicholls.edu Phone: 985.448.4953 Office Location: 283 Dr. O Cleveland Hill Hall
Read More →

Dr. Michelle Fowler

Title: Assistant Professor of Psychology Department: Psychology, Counseling, and Family Studies Email: michelle.fowler@nicholls.edu Phone: 985-448-4351 Office Location: 257 Dr. O Cleveland Hill Hall
Read More →

Mary Kathryn Rodrigue Gastinel, PhD, LPC, NCC

Title: Assistant Professor, Clinical Mental Health Specialization Coordinator and Program Coordinator Department: Psychology, Counseling, and Family Studies Email: mary.gastinel@nicholls.edu Phone: 985-448-4357 Office Location: 269 Dr. ...
Read More →

Dr. Grant Gautreaux

Title: Associate Professor of Education Department: Teacher Education Email: grant.gautreaux@nicholls.edu Phone: 985.448.4316 Office Location: 122 Dr. O Cleveland Hill Hall
Read More →

Mrs. Brett Gilmore

Title: Administrative Assistant 4 Department: Dean - College of Education Email: brett.gilmore@nicholls.edu Phone: (985) 448-4326 Office Location: 219 Dr. O Cleveland Hill Hall
Read More →

Ms. Lauren Guidry

Title: Assistant Professor and Education Generalist Department: College of Education and Behavioral Sciences Email: lauren.guidry@nicholls.edu Phone: 985-448-4825 Office Location: 240 Dr. O Cleveland Hill Hall ...
Read More →

Dr. Dennis J. Guillot

Title: Assistant Professor of Human Performance Education Department: Teacher Education Email: dennis.guillot@nicholls.edu Phone: 985.448.4296 Office Location: 110-B Dr. O Cleveland Hill Hall
Read More →

Walt Hammerli, PhD, LPC-S

Title: Assistant Professor, Practicum & Internship Coordinator Department: Psychology, Counseling, and Family Studies Email: walt.hammerli@nicholls.edu Phone: 985 448-4350 Office Location: 256 Dr. O Cleveland Hill ...
Read More →

Erin Harper

Title: Skills Specialist Department: Bridge to Independence Program Email: erin.harper@nicholls.edu Phone: (985) 448-4340 Office Location: 138 Dr. O Cleveland Hill Hall
Read More →

Tiffany Polite Henderson, PhD, LPC, NCC

Title: Assistant Professor, Data Analysis & Management Department: College of Education and Behavioral Sciences Email: tiffany.henderson@nicholls.edu Phone: Office Location: 246 Dr. O Cleveland Hill Hall
Read More →

Dr. Kelli Henson

Title: Assistant Professor of School Psychology Department: Psychology, Counseling, and Family Studies Email: kelli.henson@nicholls.edu Phone: 985-448-4355 Office Location: 268 Dr. O Cleveland Hill Hall
Read More →

Lakelie Hoffpauir-Guillot

Title: Resource Specialist Department: Bridge to Independence Program Email: lakelie.hoffpauir@nicholls.edu Phone: (985) 448-4298 Office Location: 133 Dr. O Cleveland Hill Hall
Read More →

Aimee M Hollander, PhD

Title: Assistant Professor, Program Director for Secondary Science Education Department: Department of Teacher Education Email: aimee.hollander@nicholls.edu Phone: 985-448-4347 Office Location: 245 Dr. O Cleveland Hill ...
Read More →

Octave Hymel, M.B.A.

Title: Program Coordinator, Louisiana Center for Dyslexia and Related Learning Disorders Department: Louisiana Center for Dyslexia and Related Learning Disorders Email: octave.hymel@nicholls.edu Phone: 985.449.7023 Office ...
Read More →

Dr. Anthony Kunkel

Title: Assistant Professor Department: Teacher Education Email: anthony.kunkel@nicholls.edu Phone: 985-448-4336 Office Location: 119 Dr. O Cleveland Hill Hall
Read More →

Mrs. Lynn Kunkel

Title: Administrative Assistant 3 Department: Teacher Education Email: lynn.kunkel@nicholls.edu Phone: (985) 448-4317 Office Location: 230 Dr. O Cleveland Hill Hall
Read More →

Dr. Mistie Lasseigne

Title: Assistant Professor Department: College of Education Email: mistie.perry@nicholls.edu Phone: 985.448.4338 Office Location: 241 Dr. O Cleveland Hill Hall
Read More →

Ms. Katie Lasserre

Title: Director Department: Little Colonels Academy Email: katie.lasserre@nicholls.edu Phone: 985.448.7104 Office Location: FACS 21
Read More →

Mr. Bryan LeBlanc

Title: Assistant Professor Department: Teacher Education Email: bryan.leblanc@nicholls.edu Phone: (985) 448-4841 Office Location: 121 Dr. O Cleveland Hill Hall
Read More →

Ryan LeCompte

Title: Program Coordinator Department: Louisiana Center for Dyslexia and Related Learning Disorders Email: ryan.lecompte@nicholls.edu Phone: 985.448.4766 Office Location: 166A Peltier Hall
Read More →

Ms. Amy Lewis

Title: Instructor Department: Teacher Education Email: amy.lewis@nicholls.edu Phone: (985) 448-4342 Office Location: 235 Dr. O Cleveland Hill Hall
Read More →

Ms Sydnei Mabile

Title: Skills Specialist Department: Bridge to Independence Email: sydnei.mabile@nicholls.edu Phone: (985) 448-4340 Office Location: 138 Hill Hall
Read More →

Dr. Tiffany Papa

Title: Associate Professor of Education Department: Teacher Education Email: tiffany.papa@nicholls.edu Phone: 985.448.4731 Office Location: 236 Dr. O Cleveland Hill Hall
Read More →

Dr. Channing Parfait

Title: Assistant Professor Department: Teacher Education Email: channing.parfait@nicholls.edu Phone: 985.448.4330 Office Location: 243 Dr. O Cleveland Hill Hall
Read More →

Dr. Leah Peterson

Title: Assistant Professor of Teacher Education, Assessment Coordinator Department: College of Education Email: leah.peterson@nicholls.edu Phone: 985.448.4320 Office Location: 242 Dr. O Cleveland Hill Hall
Read More →

Mrs. Wanda Porche

Title: Education Graduate Studies Administrative Assistant Department: College of Education Graduate Studies Email: wanda.porche@nicholls.edu Phone: 985.448.4331 or 985.448.4327 Office Location: 223 Dr. O Cleveland Hill ...
Read More →

Dr. Kimberly Reynolds, LPC-S

Title: Department Head of Psychology, Counseling, and Family Studies, Assistant Professor of Psychology, & Faculty Athletic Representative Department: Psychology, Counseling, and Family Studies Email: kimi.reynolds@nicholls.edu ...
Read More →

Dr. Derek Shanman

Title: Assistant Professor of Education Department: Teacher Education Email: derek.shanman@nicholls.edu Phone: 985.448.4319 Office Location: 122 Dr. O Cleveland Hill Hall
Read More →

Dr. R. Denis Soignier

Title: Associate Professor of Psychology; Undergraduate Coordinator Department: Psychology, Counseling, and Family Studies Email: denis.soignier@nicholls.edu Phone: 985.448.4359 Office Location: 280 Dr. O Cleveland Hill Hall ...
Read More →

Mr. Jason Talbot, S.S.P.

Title: Director/Coordinator of Assessments & Research Department: Louisiana Center for Dyslexia & Related Learning Disorders Email: jason.talbot@nicholls.edu Phone: 985.448.4946 Office Location: Louisiana Center for Dyslexia ...
Read More →

Dr. Alyson Theriot

Title: Department Head of Teacher Education; Assistant Professor of Education Department: Teacher Education Email: alyson.theriot@nicholls.edu Phone: 985.448.4314 Office Location: 231 Dr. O Cleveland Hill Hall ...
Read More →

Ms. Rhiannon Traigle

Title: Instructor of Psychology Department: Psychology, Counseling, and Family Studies Email: rhiannon.traigle@nicholls.edu Phone: 985.448.4348 Office Location: 252 Dr. O Cleveland Hill Hall
Read More →

Mrs. Blake Townsend, M.Ed

Title: Title IV-E Coordinator Department: Psychology, Counseling, and Family Studies Email: blake.townsend@nicholls.edu Phone: 985.448.4436 Office Location: 260 Dr. O Cleveland Hill Hall
Read More →

Chantrelle Varnado-Johnson, PhD, LPC-Supervisor (LA), Board Certified-Telemental Health Provider (BC-TMH), Registered Play Therapist (RPT), National Certified Counselor (NCC) Assistant Professor & School Counselor Specialization Coordinator

Title: Assistant Professor & School Counseling Specialization Coordinator Department: Department of Psychology, Counseling, and Family Studies Email: chantrelle.varnado-johnson@nicholls.edu Phone: 985.448.4349 Office Location: 255 Dr. O ...
Read More →

Dr. Cynthia Vavasseur

Title: Associate Professor of Education Department: Teacher Education Email: cynthia.vavasseur@nicholls.edu Phone: 985.448.4334 Office Location: 139 Dr. O Cleveland Hill Hall
Read More →

Dr. Ke Wang

Title: Assistant Professor Department: Teacher Education Email: ke.wang@nicholls.edu Phone: 985-448-4343 Office Location: 233 Dr. O Cleveland Hill Hall
Read More →

Remly LeCompte

Title: Program Coordinator Department: Louisiana Center for Dyslexia and Related Learning Disorders Email: remly.lecompte@nicholls.edu Phone: 985.449.7023 Office Location: 166-A Peltier
Read More →
The owner of this website has made a commitment to accessibility and inclusion, please report any problems that you encounter using the contact form on this website. This site uses the WP ADA Compliance Check plugin to enhance accessibility.