Go To ↓ Navigation & Information Other Information

Faculty and Staff

Click image for full profile


Ms. Kelly Allen
Adjunct Instructor, English
256-A Peltier Hall
Email: kelly.allen@nicholls.edu
Scott Banville Dr. Scott Banville
Assistant Professor, English
Writing Program Administrator
246-H Peltier Hall
Phone: 985.448.4445
Email: scott.banville@nicholls.edu
Dr. Ellen Barker, Chair
Professor, English
Belle Leonard Toups Endowed Chair of Writing
251-C Peltier Hall
Phone: 985.448.4454
Email: ellen.barker@nicholls.edu
Ms. Marla Bernard
Instructor, English
121-I Peltier Hall
Phone: 985.448.4459
Email: marla.bernard@nicholls.edu
Ms. Madeline Cagle
Instructor, English
121-D Peltier Hall
Phone: 985.448.4855
Email: madeline.cagle@nicholls.edu
Mr. Louie Charpentier
Instructor, English
Assistant Writing Program Administrator
256-H Peltier Hall
Phone: 985.448.4391
Email: louie.charpentier@nicholls.edu
Ms. Ellen Chauvin
Instructor, English
121-J Peltier Hall
Phone: 985.448.4859
Email: ellen.chauvin@nicholls.edu
Ms. Tammy Cheramie
Adjunct Instructor, English
121 Peltier Hall
Email: tammy.cheramie@nicholls.edu
Dr. Katherine Conner
Assistant Professor, English
Chief Editor of Mosaic and Gris-Gris Literary magazines
Assistant Adviser to English Society
246-K Peltier Hall
Phone: 985.448.4436
Email: katherine.conner@nicholls.edu
Ms. Kenna Coyle
Administrative Assistant
251 Peltier Hall
Phone: 985.448.4453
Email: kenna.coyle@nicholls.edu
Ms. Tiffany Duet
Instructor, English
Jubilee Liaison
121-E Peltier Hall
Phone: 985.448.4852
Email: tiffany.duet@nicholls.edu
Scott Banville Dr. Dennis Durocher
Associate Professor, French
205-B Peltier Hall
Phone: 985.448.4441
Email: dennis.durocher@nicholls.edu
Dr. Richmond Eustis
Assistant Professor, English and Spanish
Honors Coordinator in Languages and Literature
Sigma Tau Delta Adviser
256-D Peltier Hall
Phone: 985.493.2721
Email: richmond.eustis@nicholls.edu
Ashmita Gupta Profile Pic Ms. Ashmita Gupta
Adjunct Instructor, English
121-A Peltier Hall

Phone: 985.448.7189
Email: ashmita.gupta@nicholls.ed
Scott Banville Ms. Mabelle Illidge
Instructor, Spanish
205-E Peltier Hall
Phone: 985.448.4434
Email: mabel.illidge@nicholls.edu
Dr. Todd Kennedy
Assistant Professor, English
English Society Adviser
246-I Peltier Hall
Phone: 985.448.4860
Email: todd.kennedy@nicholls.edu
>
Dr. Lance LaPlante
Instructor, English
121-B Peltier Hall
Phone: 985.448.4391
Email: lance.laplante@nicholls.edu
Ms. Kelly Landry
Adjunct Instructor, English
Assistant Writing Program Administrator
256-A Peltier Hall
Email: kelly.landry@nicholls.edu
Ms. Becky LeBlanc
Instructor, English
246-J Peltier Hall
Phone: 985.448.4204
Email: becky.leblanc@nicholls.edu
Mr. Nick Mainieri
Assistant Professor, English
Athletic Adviser for English Majors
246-F Peltier Hall
Phone: 985.493.2723
Email: nick.mainieri@nicholls.edu
Ms. Sabrina Malik
Visiting Instructor, English
256-A Peltier Hall
Phone: 985.493.2723
Email: sabrina.malik@nicholls.edu
Dr. J. Patrick Perkins
Associate Professor, English
246-D Peltier Hall
Phone: 985.448.4862
Email: patrick.perkins@nicholls.edu
Ms. Jenna Portier
Instructor, English
121-F Peltier Hall
Phone: 985.448.4164
Email: jenna.portier@nicholls.edu
Ms. Marly Robertson
Instructor, English
Assistant Writing Program Administrator
246-M Peltier Hall
Phone: 985.448.4455
Email: marly.robertson@nicholls.edu
Scott Banville Dr. Abigail Scherer
Associate Professor, English
246-B Peltier Hall
Phone: 985.448.4861
Email: abigail.scherer@nicholls.edu
Ms. Elka Schmidt
Adjunct Instructor, English
256-A Peltier Hall
Email: elka.schmidt@nicholls.edu
Ms. Angelle Scott
Adjunct Instructor, English
256-A Peltier Hall
Email: angelle.scott@nicholls.edu
Ms. Connie Sirois
Instructor, English
Associate Writing Program Administrator
246-A Peltier Hall
Phone: 985.448.4857
Email: connie.sirois@nicholls.edu
Dr. J. Bryant Smith
Assistant Professor, Spanish
205-A Peltier Hall
Phone: 985.448.4980
Email: james.smith@nicholls.edu
Ms. Dianne Spencer
Instructor, English
121-C Peltier Hall
Phone: 985.448.4850
Email: dianne.spencer@nicholls.edu
Ms. Maggie Stacom
Instructor, English
121-H Peltier Hall
Phone: 985.448.4853
Email: maggie.stacom@nicholls.edu
Ms. Linda Stanga
Instructor, English
Chair of the Fletcher Lecture Series Committee
205-C Peltier Hall
Phone: 985.448.4244
Email: linda.stanga@nicholls.edu
Dr. Michele Theriot
Associate Department Chair
Associate Professor, English
Undergraduate Advising Coordinator
251-B Peltier Hall
Phone: 985.448.4858
Email: michele.theriot@nicholls.edu
Ms. Katherine Tracy
Instructor, English
121 Peltier Hall
Phone: 985.449.7189
Email: katherine.tracy@nicholls.edu
Dr. Myron Tuman
Professor, English
Phone: 985.448.4854
Email: myron.tuman@nicholls.edu
keri.turner Dr. Keri Turner
Associate Professor, English
121-G Peltier Hall
Phone: 985.448.4856
Email: keri.turner@nicholls.edu
Mr. Jay Udall
Assistant Professor, English
246-G Peltier Hall
Phone: 985.448.4851
Email: jay.udall@nicholls.edu
Ms. Sarah Vitale
Adjunct Instructor, Spanish
Email: sarah.vitale@nicholls.edu
Dr. Shana Walton
Assistant Professor, English
246-C Peltier Hall
Phone: 985.448.4458
Email: shana.walton@nicholls.edu
Dr. Robin White
Assistant Professor, English and French
Adviser to Students of Language
International Programs Coordinator
256-B Peltier Hall
Phone: 985.448.4845
Email: robin.white@nicholls.edu
Go To ↑ Top