NEWS

Arati Jambotkar Watson

Title: Instructor of English
Department: English, Modern Languages, & Cultural Studies
Email: arati.watson@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985-448-4441
Office Location: Peltier Hall, 257F

Read More »

Sally Yazwinski

Title: Instructor of English
Department: English, Modern Languages, & Cultural Studies
Email: sally.yazwinski@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985-448-4483
Office Location: Peltier Hall, 257B

Read More »

Dr. Robin White

Title: Associate Professor of English and French
Department: English, Modern Languages, & Cultural Studies
Email: robin.white@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985-448-4854
Office Location: Peltier Hall, 205B

Read More »

Dr. Shana Walton

Title: Professor of English
Department: English, Modern Languages, & Cultural Studies
Email: shana.walton@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985-448-4458
Office Location: Peltier Hall, 246C

Read More »

Sarah Vitale

Title: Adjunct Instructor of Spanish
Department: English, Modern Languages, & Cultural Studies
Email: sarah.vitale@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985-448-4453
Office Location: Peltier Hall, 143E

Read More »

Dr. Michele D. Theriot

Title: Associate Professor of English, Assistant Department Chair
Department: English, Modern Languages, & Cultural Studies
Email: michele.theriot@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985-448-4858
Office Location: Peltier Hall, 143F

Read More »

Dr.Jaclyn Stephens

Title: Instructor
Department: English, Modern Languages & Cultural Studies
Email: jaclyn.stephens@nicholls.edu
Office Phone: 985-448-4434
Dept. Phone: 985-448-4453
Office Location: Peltier Hall, 205A

Read More »

Elka Staley

Title: Instructor of English, Associate Writing Program Administrator
Department: English, Modern Languages, & Cultural Studies
Email: elka.staley@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985-448-4455
Office Location: Peltier Hall, 251D

Read More »

Dianne Spencer

Title: Instructor of English
Department: English, Modern Languages, & Cultural Studies
Email: dianne.spencer@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985-448-4850
Office Location: Peltier Hall, 246B

Read More »

Dr. J. Bryant Smith

Title: Associate Professor of Spanish and English
Department: English, Modern Languages, & Cultural Studies
Email: james.smith@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985-448-4244
Office Location: Peltier Hall, 205C

Read More »