Faculty and Staff

Click image for full profile


Gabrielle Gautreaux Ms. Gabi Allen
Adjunct Instructor, English
251 Peltier Hall
Phone: 985.448-4453
Email: gabi.gautreaux@nicholls.edu
Scott Banville Dr. Scott Banville
Associate Professor, English
Writing Program Administrator
246-J Peltier Hall
Phone: 985.448.4445
Email: scott.banville@nicholls.edu
Dr. Ellen Barker, Chair
Professor, English
Belle Leonard Toups Endowed Chair of Writing
251-C Peltier Hall
Phone: 985.448.4454
Email: ellen.barker@nicholls.edu
Ms. Marla Bernard
Instructor, English
121-I Peltier Hall
Phone: 985.448.4459
Email: marla.bernard@nicholls.edu
Ms. Madeline Cagle
Instructor, English
121-D Peltier Hall
Phone: 985.448.4855
Email: madeline.cagle@nicholls.edu
Dr. Katherine Conner
Associate Professor, English
Chief Editor of Mosaic and Gris-Gris Literary magazines
Assistant Adviser to English Society
246-K Peltier Hall
Phone: 985.448.4436
Email: katherine.conner@nicholls.edu
Dr. Michael Cooper
Adjunct Instructor, English
251 Peltier Hall
Phone: 985.448.4453
Email: michael.cooper@nicholls.edu
Ms. Kenna Coyle
Administrative Assistant
251 Peltier Hall
Phone: 985.448.4453
Email: kenna.coyle@nicholls.edu
Ms. Tiffany Duet
Instructor, English
Alpha Lambda Delta Advisor
121-E Peltier Hall
Phone: 985.448.4852
Email: tiffany.duet@nicholls.edu
Scott Banville Dr. Dennis Durocher
Associate Professor, French
205-B Peltier Hall
Phone: 985.448.4441
Email: dennis.durocher@nicholls.edu
Dr. Richmond Eustis
Assistant Professor, English and Spanish
246-M Peltier Hall
Phone: 985.493.2721
Email: richmond.eustis@nicholls.edu
Ms. G. Priya Keefe
Instructor, English
257F Peltier Hall
Phone: 985.448.4434
Email: priya.keefe@nicholls.edu
Dr. Todd Kennedy
Assistant Professor, English
English Society Adviser
246-I Peltier Hall
Phone: 985.448.4860
Email: todd.kennedy@nicholls.edu
>
Kelly Landry Ms. Kelly Landry
Visiting Instructor, English
256-H Peltier Hall
Phone: 985.448.4204
Email: kelly.landry@nicholls.edu
Dr. Lance LaPlante
Instructor
257-G Peltier Hall
Phone: 985.448.4863
Email: lance.laplante@nicholls.edu
Ms. Becky LeBlanc
Adjunct Instructor, English
257-E Peltier Hall
Phone: 985.448.4451
Email: becky.leblanc@nicholls.edu
Mr. Louie Leffingwell
Instructor, English
Assistant Writing Program Administrator
246 B Peltier Hall
Phone: 985.448.4391
Email: louie.leffingwell@nicholls.edu
Mr. Nick Mainieri
Assistant Professor, English
Athletic Adviser for English Majors
246-F Peltier Hall
Phone: 985.493.2723
Email: nick.mainieri@nicholls.edu
Scott Banville Mr. Jesse Manley
Adjunct Instructor, English
251 Peltier Hall
Phone: 985.448.4453
Email: jesse.manley@nicholls.edu
Scott Banville Mr. David Parker, Jr.
Adjunct Instructor, English
251 Peltier Hall
Phone: 985.448.4453
Email: david.parker@nicholls.edu
Ms. April Pejic
Instructor, English
256-A Peltier Hall
Phone: 985.448.4195
Email: april.pejic@nicholls.edu
Dr. J. Patrick Perkins
Associate Professor, English
246-D Peltier Hall
Phone: 985.448.4862
Email: patrick.perkins@nicholls.edu
Ms. Jenna Portier
Instructor, English
205E Peltier Hall
Phone: 985.448.4164
Email: jenna.portier@nicholls.edu
headshot Ms. Melissa Remark
Instructor, English
257-B Peltier Hall
Phone: 985.448.4853
Email: melissa.remark@nicholls.edu
BeaRoques Ms. Beatriz Roques
Adjunct Instructor, Spanish
251 Peltier Hall
Phone: 985.448.4453
Email: beatriz.roques@nicholls.edu
Scott Banville Dr. Abigail Scherer
Associate Professor, English
246-B Peltier Hall
Phone: 985.448.4861
Email: abigail.scherer@nicholls.edu
Ms. Connie Sirois
Instructor, English
Associate Writing Program Administrator
246-A Peltier Hall
Phone: 985.448.4857
Email: connie.sirois@nicholls.edu
Dr. J. Bryant Smith
Assistant Professor, Spanish
205-A Peltier Hall
Phone: 985.448.4980
Email: james.smith@nicholls.edu
Ms. Dianne Spencer
Instructor, English
121-C Peltier Hall
Phone: 985.448.4850
Email: dianne.spencer@nicholls.edu
Ms. Elka Schmidt Staley
Instructor, English
246-A Peltier Hall
Phone: 985.448.4455
Email: elka.schmidt@nicholls.edu
Ms. Linda Stanga
Instructor, English
Chair of the Fletcher Lecture Series Committee
205-C Peltier Hall
Phone: 985.448.4244
Email: linda.stanga@nicholls.edu
MTheriot F14 Photo Dr. Michele Theriot
Associate Department Chair
Associate Professor, English
Undergraduate Advising Coordinator
251-B Peltier Hall
Phone: 985.448.4858
Email: michele.theriot@nicholls.edu
Dr. Myron Tuman
Professor, English
251 Peltier Hall
Phone: 985.448.4453
Email: myron.tuman@nicholls.edu
keri.turner Dr. Keri Turner
Associate Professor, English
121-G Peltier Hall
Phone: 985.448.4856
Email: keri.turner@nicholls.edu
Mr. Jay Udall
Assistant Professor, English
246-G Peltier Hall
Phone: 985.448.4851
Email: jay.udall@nicholls.edu
Ms. Sarah Vitale
Adjunct Instructor, Spanish
251 Peltier Hall
Phone: 985-448-4453
Email: sarah.vitale@nicholls.edu
Dr. Shana Walton
Assistant Professor, English
246-C Peltier Hall
Phone: 985.448.4458
Email: shana.walton@nicholls.edu
Dr. Robin White
Assistant Professor, English and French
Adviser to Students of Language
International Programs Coordinator
256-B Peltier Hall
Phone: 985.448.4845
Email: robin.white@nicholls.edu