ACADEMIC SERVICES CENTER STAFF

DEPARTMENT MENU

Cambria Bouzigard

Title: Director, Academic Services Center, Coordinator, Academic Advising Center
Department: Advises freshmen majoring in Culinary Arts
Email: cambria.bouzigard@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985.448.4101
Office Location: 243 Elkins Hall

Read More →

Leasha Bartnik

Title: Professional Academic Advisor
Department: Advises freshmen majoring in Business
Email: leasha.bartnik@nicholls.edu
Phone: 98.448.4099
Location: 243 Elkins Hall

Read More →

Elaine Benoit

Title: Administrative Coordinator 4
Department: Testing Center
Email: elaine.benoit@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985.448.4462
Office Location: 251 Elkins Hall

Read More →

Courtney Byles

Title: Professional Academic Advisor
Department: Advises freshmen majoring in Interdisciplinary Studies, English, History, Mass Communication, Political Science (Government), Criminal Justice, Art, Music, and Sociology
Email: courtney.byles@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985-448-4102
Location: 244 Elkins Hall

Read More →

Kim Brown

Title: Administrative Coordinator 4
Department: Academic Services
Email: kim.brown@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985.448.4117
Office Location: 234 Elkins Hall

Read More →

Noelie Calabro

Title: Writing Center Coordinator
Department: Tutorial and Academic Enhancement Center
Office: 144 Peltier Hall
Phone: 985.493.2626
Dept. Phone: 985.448.4100
Email: noelie.calabro@nicholls.edu

Read More →

Jennifer Cazenave

Title: Administrative Assistant 4
Department: University College
Email: jennifer.cazenave@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985.448.4089
Office Location: 234 Elkins Hall

Read More →

Denise Collins

Title: Adjunct Coordinator
Department: Tutorial and Academic Enhancement Center
Email: denise.collins@nicholl.edu
Phone: 985.448.4107
Dept. Phone: 985.448.4100
Office Location: 143E Peltier Hall

Read More →

Mary DeLaune

Title: Transfer Advisor
Department: Academic Services
Phone: 985.448.4093
Office Location: 250 Elkins Hall

Read More →

Hailey Hodson

Title: Professional Academic Advisor
Department: Advises freshmen majoring in Nursing
Email: hailey.hodson@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985.448.4086
Location: 241 Elkins Hall

Read More →

Damien Jefferson

Title: Professional Academic Advisor
Department: Advises freshmen majoring in Petroleum Services, Safety Technology, Geomatics, Pre-Engineering, Health Sciences, Mathematics, & Dietetics
Email: damien.jefferson@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985.448.4094
Location: 245 Elkins Hall

Read More →

Jessica Rebstock

Title: Professional Academic Advisor
Department: Advises freshmen majoring in Education and Behavioral Sciences
Email: jessica.rebstock@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985.493.2670
Office Location: 234 Elkins

Read More →

Louise Robichaux

Title: Adjunct Math Coordinator
Department: Tutorial and Academic Enhancement Center
Email: louise.robichaux@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985.493.2625
Dept. Phone: 985.448.4100
Office Location: 143F Peltier Hall

Read More →

Nicole Simmons-Rochon

Title: Professional Academic Advisor
Department: Advises freshmen majoring in Biological Sciences and Chemistry
Email: nicole.simmonsrochon@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985.448.4097
Office Location: 234 Elkins

Read More →

CONTACT INFO

Office Location:
234 Elkins Hall
Mailing Address:
P. O. Box 2008
Thibodaux, LA 70310
Phone: 985-448-4089
Fax: 985-448-4201
7:30 am – 4:30 pm

LOCATION