ACADEMIC SERVICES CENTER STAFF

DEPARTMENT MENU


Cambria Bouzigard

Title: Director, Academic Services Center; Coordinator, Academic Advising Center
Email: cambria.bouzigard@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985.448.4101
Office Location: 234 Elkins Hall


Read More →


Leasha Bartnik

Title: Professional Academic Advisor
Department: Advises freshmen majoring in Business
Email: leasha.bartnik@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985.448.4099
Location: 234 Elkins Hall


Read More →


Elaine Benoit

Title: Administrative Coordinator 4
Department: Testing Center
Email: elaine.benoit@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985.448.4462
Office Location: 251 Elkins Hall


Read More →


Courtney Byles

Title: Professional Academic Advisor
Department: Advises freshmen majoring in Interdisciplinary Studies, English, History, Mass Communication, Political Science (Government), Criminal Justice, Art, Music, and Sociology
Email: courtney.byles@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985-448-4102
Location: 234 Elkins Hall


Read More →


Kim Brown

Title: Administrative Coordinator 4
Department: Academic Services
Email: kim.brown@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985.448.4117
Office Location: 234 Elkins Hall


Read More →


Noelie Calabro

Title: Writing Center Coordinator
Department: Tutorial and Academic Enhancement Center
Office: 149 Ellender Library
Phone: 985.493.2626
Dept. Phone: 985.448.4100
Email: noelie.calabro@nicholls.edu


Read More →


Jennifer Cazenave

Title: Administrative Assistant 4
Department: Academic Services Center
Email: jennifer.cazenave@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985.448.4089
Office Location: 234 Elkins Hall


Read More →


Denise Collins

Title: Adjunct Coordinator
Department: Tutorial and Academic Enhancement Center
Email: denise.collins@nicholl.edu
Phone: 985.448.4107
Dept. Phone: 985.448.4100
Office Location: 143E Peltier Hall


Read More →


Mary DeLaune

Title: Transfer Advisor and Academic Evaluator
Department: Academic Services
Phone: 985.448.4093
Office Location: 234 Elkins Hall


Read More →


Liz Folse

Professional Academic Advisor
Department: Advises freshmen majoring in Culinary Arts, DUAL, and Cross Enrollment.
elizabeth.folse@nicholls.edu
985.448.4094
234 Elkins Hall


Read More →


David Ford

Title: Professional Academic Advisor
Department: Advises freshmen majoring in Petroleum Services, Safety Technology, Geomatics, Pre-Engineering, Health Sciences, Mathematics, & Dietetics
Email: david.ford@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985.448.4146
Location: 234 Elkins Hall


Read More →


Hailey Hodson

Title: Professional Academic Advisor
Department: Advises freshmen majoring in Nursing
Email: hailey.hodson@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985.448.4086
Location: 234 Elkins Hall


Read More →


Jessica Rebstock

Title: Professional Academic Advisor
Department: Advises freshmen majoring in Education and Behavioral Sciences
Email: jessica.rebstock@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985.493.2670
Office Location: 234 Elkins


Read More →


Louise Robichaux

Title: Adjunct Math Coordinator
Department: Tutorial and Academic Enhancement Center
Email: louise.robichaux@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985.493.2625
Dept. Phone: 985.448.4100
Office Location: 149 Ellender Library


Read More →

CONTACT INFO

Office Location:
234 Elkins HallMailing Address:
P. O. Box 2008
Thibodaux, LA 70310Phone: 985-448-4089Fax: 985-448-4201E-mail: Jennifer Cazenave7:30 am – 4:30 pm

LOCATION