CHEF JOHN FOLSE
CULINARY INSTITUTE

AT NICHOLLS STATE UNIVERSITY

THIBODAUX – LOUISIANA

Logo_Member_White.png

CHEF JOHN FOLSE
CULINARY INSTITUTE

AT NICHOLLS STATE UNIVERSITY

THIBODAUX – LOUISIANA

Logo_Member_White.png

Dinner Reservations

Join Us for Dinner!

Below is a quick look at Bistro Ruth’s schedule (with serving style, cuisine and price noted). Seating times are available from 5:00 to 7:30 p.m., except for Russian Service which begins at 6:30 p.m. only.

SPRING 2022 Dates

*Due to the restrictions of social/physical distancing, available seating is minimal. We must take the safety of our guests as well as our students and faculty into consideration. The maximum table is four seats.*

DATE SERVICE PRICE
Tuesday, October 26 Buffet $45 /person
Thursday, October 28 American Service/French Bistro $45 /person
Tuesday, November 2 American Service/French Bistro $45 /person
Thursday, November 4 American Service/French Bistro $45 /person
Tuesday, November 9 American Service/French Bistro $45 /person
Thursday, November 11 American Service/French Bistro $45 /person
Wednesday, November 17 Russian $85 /person
Thursday, November 18 Russian $85 /person
Wednesday, December 1 Russian $85 /person
Thursday, December 2 Russian $85 /person

Advanced reservations are required. Call 985-493-2700 between 8 a.m. and 4:30 p.m., Monday through Friday. Reservations must be paid in advance. Payments may be refunded with a 24-hour cancellation notice.

Thursday, March 24 – A la carte

Wednesday, April 6 – Russian Service

Thursday, April 7 – Russian Service

Wednesday, April 13 – Russian Service

Thursday, April 14 – Russian Service

CONTACT INFO

LOCATION