Nicholls State University

CHEF JOHN FOLSE
CULINARY INSTITUTE

AT NICHOLLS STATE UNIVERSITY

THIBODAUX – LOUISIANA

Logo_Member_White.png

CHEF JOHN FOLSE
CULINARY INSTITUTE

AT NICHOLLS STATE UNIVERSITY

THIBODAUX – LOUISIANA

CHEF JOHN FOLSE CULINARY INSTITUTE FACULTY & STAFF

  • All
  • Department Head
  • Director
  • Uncategorized

Chef Amelie Zeringue, MS

Title: Department Head
Department: Chef John Folse Culinary Institute
Email: amelie.zeringue@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985.493.2716
Office Location: 101 Ledet Hall

Read More →

Chef William “Bill” Thibodeaux, PhD

Title: Associate Professor
Department: Chef John Folse Culinary Institute
Email: bill.thibodeaux@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985.493.2726
Office Location: 107 Ledet Hall

Read More →

Chef John Kozar, MBOE

Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Chef John Folse Culinary Institute
Email: john.kozar@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985.493.2711
Office Location: 103 Ledet Hall

Read More →

Chef Randy Cheramie

Title: Instructor
Department: Chef John Folse Culinary Institute
Email: randy.cheramie@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985.493.2713
Office Location: 105 Ledet Hall

Read More →

Chef Gregory Rosary

Title: Instructor
Department: Chef John Folse Culinary Institute
Email: gregory.rosary@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985.493.2703
Office Location: 111 Ledet Hall

Read More →

Chef Don Kasten, MS

Title: Coordinator of Bistro Activities/Assistant Professor
Department: Chef John Folse Culinary Institute
Email: don.kasten@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985.493.2718
Office Location: 113 Ledet Hall

Read More →

Chef Tammy Rink, MEd

Title: Instructor
Department: Chef John Folse Culinary Institute
Email: tammy.rink@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985.493.2707
Office Location: 110 Ledet Hall

Read More →

Chef Frank Brigtsen

Title: Adjunct Instructor
Department: Chef John Folse Culinary Institute

Read More →

Chef Nathan Richard

Title: Adjunct Instructor
Department: Chef John Folse Culinary Institute

Read More →

Dolly Rodrigue

Title: Food Service Specialist 5
Department: Chef John Folse Culinary Institute
Email: dolly.rodrigue@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985.493.2728
Office Location: 150 Ledet Hall

Read More →

Evelyn Summers

Title: Administrative Assistant 3
Department: Chef John Folse Culinary Institute
Email: evelyn.summers@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985.493.2700
Office Location: Ledet Hall

Read More →

Rebecca Becnel

Title: Administrative Coordinator 4
Department: Chef John Folse Culinary Institute
Email: rebecca.becnel@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985.493.2712
Office Location: 117 Ledet Hall

Read More →

Paul Williams

Title: Purchasing Manager
Department: Chef John Folse Culinary Institute
Email: paul.williams@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985.493.2708
Office Location: 150 Ledet Hall

Read More →

Chef Jana Billiot

Title: Instructor
Department: Chef John Folse Culinary Institute
Email: jana.billiot@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985.493.2727
Office Location: 112 Ledet Hall

Read More →

Chef Vivian Ray, EdD

Title: Instructor
Department: Chef John Folse Culinary Institute
Email: vivian.ray@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985.493.2714
Office Location: 106 Ledet Hall

Read More →