CHEF JOHN FOLSE
CULINARY INSTITUTE

AT NICHOLLS STATE UNIVERSITY

THIBODAUX – LOUISIANA

Logo_Member_White.png

CHEF JOHN FOLSE
CULINARY INSTITUTE

AT NICHOLLS STATE UNIVERSITY

THIBODAUX – LOUISIANA

Logo_Member_White.png

CHEF JOHN FOLSE CULINARY INSTITUTE FACULTY & STAFF

Chef John Kozar, MBOE

Title: Director
Department: Chef John Folse Culinary Institute
Email: john.kozar@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985.493.2711
Office Location: 103 Ledet Hall

Read More →

Chef Randy Cheramie

Title: Instructor
Department: Chef John Folse Culinary Institute
Email: randy.cheramie@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985.493.2713
Office Location: 101 Ledet Hall

Read More →

Chef Jean Pierre “J.P.” Daigle

Title: Instructor
Department: Chef John Folse Culinary Institute
Email: jean.daigle@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985.493.2703
Office Location: 111 Ledet Hall

Read More →

Chef Don Kasten, MS

Title: Coordinator of Bistro Activities/Assistant Professor
Department: Chef John Folse Culinary Institute
Email: don.kasten@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985.493.2718
Office Location: 113 Ledet Hall

Read More →

Chef Tammy Rink

Title: Instructor
Department: Chef John Folse Culinary Institute
Email: tammy.rink@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985.493.2707
Office Location: Ledet Hall

Read More →

Chef Amelie Zeringue, MS

Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Chef John Folse Culinary Institute
Email: amelie.benoit@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985.493.2716
Office Location: 105 Ledet Hall

Read More →

Chef William “Bill” Thibodeaux, PhD

Title: Department Head
Department: Chef John Folse Culinary Institute
Email: bill.thibodeaux@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985.493.2726
Office Location: 107 Ledet Hall

Read More →

Chef Frank Brigtsen

Title: Adjunct Instructor
Department: Chef John Folse Culinary Institute

Read More →

Chef Nathan Richard

Title: Adjunct Instructor
Department: Chef John Folse Culinary Institute

Read More →

Dolly Rodrigue

Title: Food Service Specialist 5
Department: Chef John Folse Culinary Institute
Email: dolly.rodrigue@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985.493.2728
Office Location: 150 Ledet Hall

Read More →

Bonnie Templeton

Title: Administrative Assistant 3
Department: Chef John Folse Culinary Institute
Email: bonnie.templeton@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985.493.2700
Office Location: Ledet Hall

Read More →

Hillary Charpentier, M.Ed

Title: Development Officer
Department: University Development
Email: hillary.charpentier@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985.448.4234
Office Location: Elkins 125

Read More →

Rebecca Becnel

Title: Administrative Coordinator 4
Department: Chef John Folse Culinary Institute
Email: rebecca.becnel@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985.493.2712
Office Location: 117 Ledet Hall

Read More →

Paul Williams

Title: Purchasing Manager
Department: Chef John Folse Culinary Institute
Email: paul.williams@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985.493.2708
Office Location: 150 Ledet Hall

Read More →

Chef Jana Billiot

Title: Instructor
Department: Chef John Folse Culinary Institute
Email: jana.billiot@nicholls.edu
Phone:
Office Location:

Read More →

Chef Vivian Ray

Title: Instructor
Department: Chef John Folse Culinary Institute
Email: vivian.ray@nicholls.edu
Phone:
Office Location:

Read More →