Go To ↓ Navigation & Information Other Information

Faculty and Staff

Faculty Members

Chef John Folse, CEC
Chairman/Board of Advisors
Chef John Folse Culinary Institute
Chef Randy Cheramie
Executive Director and Instructor
Chef John Folse Culinary Institute
103 Ledet Hall
985.493.2713
randy.cheramie@nicholls.edu
Chef John Kozar, MBOE
Department Head and Assistant Professor
Chef John Folse Culinary Institute
101 Ledet Hall
985.493.2711
john.kozar@nicholls.edu
Chef Amelie Benoit-Zeringue, MS
Instructor
Chef John Folse Culinary Institute
105 Ledet Hall
985.493.2716
amelie.benoit@nicholls.edu
Chef Marcelle Bienvenu
Instructor
Chef John Folse Culinary Institute
112 Ledet Hall
985.493.2727
marcelle.bienvenu@nicholls.edu
Chef Jean Pierre “J.P.” Daigle
Instructor
Chef John Folse Culinary Institute
111 Ledet Hall
985.493.2703
jean.daigle@nicholls.edu
Chef Shannon Hunt
Instructor
Chef John Folse Culinary Institute
106 Ledet Hall
985.493.2714
shannon.hunt@nicholls.edu
Chef Don Kasten, MS
Assistant Professor, Coordinator of Bistro Activities
Chef John Folse Culinary Institute
113 Ledet Hall
985.493.2718
don.kasten@nicholls.edu
Chef Monica Larousse, MS
Assistant Professor
Chef John Folse Culinary Institute
104 Ledet Hall
985.493.2717
monica.larousse@nicholls.edu
Chef William “Bill” Thibodeaux, PhD
Associate Professor
Chef John Folse Culinary Institute
107 Ledet Hall
985.493.2726
bill.thibodeaux@nicholls.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Administrative Staff

Rebecca Becnel
Administrative Assistant IV
Chef John Folse Culinary Institute
117 Ledet Hall
985.493.2712
rebecca.becnel@nicholls.edu
Joanne Price
Administrative Assistant III
Chef John Folse Culinary Institute
117 Ledet Hall
985.493.2700
joanne.price@nicholls.edu

.

Facilities and Food Service Specialists

Dolly Rodrigue
Food Service Specialist 5
Chef John Folse Culinary Institute
150 Ledet Hall
985.493.2728
dolly.rodrigue@nicholls.edu
Cyndy Clausen
Food Service Specialist 4A
Chef John Folse Culinary Institute
150 Ledet Hall
985.493.2706
cyndy.clausen@nicholls.edu

 

Go To ↑ Top