Go To ↓ Navigation & Information Other Information

Faculty and Staff

Faculty Members

Chef John Folse, CEC
Chairman/Board of Advisors
Chef John Folse Culinary Institute
Chef Randy Cheramie
Executive Director and Instructor
Chef John Folse Culinary Institute
107 Gouaux Hall
985.449.7088
randy.cheramie@nicholls.edu
Chef John Kozar, MBOE
Department Head and Assistant Professor
Chef John Folse Culinary Institute
107 Gouaux Hall
985.448.4873
john.kozar@nicholls.edu
Chef Amelie Benoit-Zeringue, MS
Instructor
Chef John Folse Culinary Institute
415 Gouaux Hall
985.493.2539
amelie.benoit@nicholls.edu
Chef Marcelle Bienvenu
Instructor
Chef John Folse Culinary Institute
413 Gouaux Hall
985.449-7113
marcelle.bienvenu@nicholls.edu
Chef Jean Pierre “J. P.” Daigle
Instructor
Chef John Folse Culinary Institute
416 Gouaux Hall
985.779-7140
jean.daigle@nicholls.edu
Chef George Kaslow, MS
Associate Professor
Chef John Folse Culinary Institute
412 Gouaux Hall
985.448.4779
george.kaslow@nicholls.edu
Chef Don Kasten, MS                                        
Assistant Professor,Coordinator of Bistro Activities
Chef John Folse Culinary Institute
Carmel Inn
985.447.0814
don.kasten@nicholls.edu
Chef Monica Larousse, MS
Assistant Professor
Chef John Folse Culinary Institute
414 Gouaux Hall
985.448.4703
monica.larousse@nicholls.edu
Chef William “Bill” Thibodeaux, PhD
Associate Professor
Chef John Folse Culinary Institute
411 Gouaux Hall
985.493.2528
bill.thibodeaux@nicholls.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

.

Administrative Staff

Vickie Veillion
Administrative Coordinator IV
Chef John Folse Culinary Institute
107 Gouaux Hall
985.449.7114
veronica.veillion@nicholls.edu
Joanne Price
Administrative Assistant III
Chef John Folse Culinary Institute
107 Gouaux Hall
985.449.7091
joanne.price@nicholls.edu

.

Facilities and Food Service Specialists

Arlene Hingle
Kitchen Facilities Manager
Chef John Folse Culinary Institute
407 Gouaux Hall
985.448.4955
arlene.hingle@nicholls.edu
Dolly Rodrigue
Food Service Specialist 5
Chef John Folse Culinary Institute
407 Gouaux Hall
985.449.7134
dolly.rodrigue@nicholls.edu
Cyndy Clausen
Food Service Specialist 4A
Chef John Folse Culinary Institute
407 Gouaux Hall
985.449.7029
cyndy.clausen@nicholls.edu
Go To ↑ Top